Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 30

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1441 reviews.

When I picked up my car from malagacar.com, I have to say I was very sceptical. The price seemed too good to be true compared to other hire companies and in the back of my mind I thought that they would try and create some kind of claim for a minor blemish on the car when I returned it. This was not the case at all. I received a very professional and polite service from pick-up through to being dropped off at the airport terminal for the journey home. The collected car was in new condition, spotlessly clean and the hand-over efficient and courteous. I have hired many cars in Spain over the years, but I will certainly use Malagacar.com every time from now on!
From: Kevin Crooks
Submitted: 24th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Time to book a rental car from my trip to Spain. Must call Malagacar for the best service in car hire in Spain. I have had my car from them for many many years nice people, nice clean reliable and new cars, collect from and deliver to terminal, and best of all good prices and hidden charges. No point looking to anyone else!!
From: Graham Faxon
Submitted: 24th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent Company. Easy, stress free car rental. No hidden costs or 'dodgy' dealing. Quick transfer from airport to their depot only a few minutes away and same in reverse at end of the rental. Only criticism, as with another reviewer, is that on arrival at the very busy arrivals hall, I wandered around like a lost soul for quite a while trying to find the rep before a competitors company rep eventually kindly pointed out the Malaga Car rep who was too intent on chattering to a friend to think about holding the company board up for me to see. Had I been a previous customer I would have recognised her uniform but as a first timer I was a little frustrated. No other criticisms though. Would certainly use again.
From: Alex Anderson
Submitted: 23rd March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

I have used your company for many years never any problem I would not think of using anyone else.. I just wish the pick up at airport was more organised people just push past and jump queue whenever they see your mini van coming .. regards john

From: John Ali
Submitted: 23rd March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service at a very competitive price. Will use again and happily recommend friends and family to do likewise.
From: Brian Campbell
Submitted: 22nd March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank-you malagacar for an easy and straightforward rental experience. I took the full insurance option and it was great to rent with no hidden costs. Thank-you for my upgrade! I would happily rent again with malagacar.
From: Jacqueline Hope
Submitted: 21st March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I used malagacar rental 3 times already every time I come to Malaga. I am always happy with the new car and service they offer, no hidden costs, a very reliable company better than other rentals with hidden extra costs. I certainly recommend it and will use it next time I fly to Malaga to stay in my holiday apartment.
From: Goloubnitchaia
Submitted: 20th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We recently used Malagacar.com for first time . Met at airport by courteous and efficient representative - all paperwork ready and no unpleasant surprises and we were on the road 30 minutes later.Great service, quality car - will definitely use them again. Brendan (Ireland)
From: Brendan Lynch
Submitted: 16th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have now used malagacars many times as the service they provide is of a very high standard. The staff are helpful, friendly and courteous. The cars are always clean and tidy and ready for collection.The terms and conditions of the service compare very favourably with other companies. We have no hesitation in recommending malagacars. We will of course be using your company again in the future.
From: Trevor Ledger
Submitted: 14th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Sir I rent from you every month and I cannot thank you enough new cars the staff are really great, and I would recommend you to everybody thanks for doing a great job.
From: Stephen Brown
Submitted: 13th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted