Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 31

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1440 reviews.

Our daughter recommended the company and so since 2014,we have used them 3 or 4 times each year. We have been very impressed with Malaga car.com for their competetive pricing, speedy transfers and processing and have always had excellent cars without any problems. We will be booking with them again shortly.
From: Colin Reeves
Submitted: 11th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just booked again with this company. We have used them for years, they have always been good value, no hidden extras and totally professional with a good range of vehicles at very competitive prices. Well done Malagacar.com
From: Brian Acton
Submitted: 8th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Would never rent from anyone else, 10 yrs of faultless service. Airport collection and return, initial collection can be busy at times but is that not an indication of competitiveness and quality. Well organised and efficient, communication is easy if necessary. Try you will not be disappointed.
From: Chris Weston
Submitted: 7th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
malagacar was recommended to me some 15 years ago and i have used them every year since then and their service is still first class - a few minutes drive from the airport(they collect and return you) first class vehicles,impeccable condition,quick efficient service am using them again this year and recommend to anyone who wants very keen prices matched with super fast service
From: Timothy Mehigan
Submitted: 5th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have hired cars from different companies at Malaga airport and Malaga car has proved to be the best! Exellent quick service, reasonable prices and no problems with the car.
From: Per Gylling
Submitted: 4th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just completed 60 days car hire with malagacar,returned car on 29 feb.This has got to be the finest car hire company at Malaga Airport.Everything from collecting car to returning at end of hire went as smooth as clockwork.No problems and no unexpected charges.Plus 5 star treatment at office.If you have tried the rest,now go and hire the best,and get yourselves down to Malagacar.com.
From: Alfred Littler
Submitted: 1st March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Can really recommend this car-hire company. Everything went smooth (except for the lady at the Airport, that did not show the Malagacar-sign).We Went to Nerja, that would have cost e 130 for a return trip with taxi, now we paid e49 for a car hire, fuel not included. Was a brand new Kia Creed. At return very early 5 AM they returned us to the Airport directly, took only 3 minutes to leave the car, Another 3 minutes for transport. Very nice company, thanks!
From: Christoffer Qvarnström
Submitted: 29th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I can only repeat the words of the two reviews below. Fast, Excellent, No problems. Recommended fully.
From: Richard Politiek
Submitted: 29th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am hiring since more than 10 years with malagaca.com. It worked out perfect for me. Car are always is best shape. I never had any problems.
From: Heidi Lewinski
Submitted: 28th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello, we have rented in Jan / Feb 2016 a car for 4 weeks. Everything worked great. The pickup from the airport was very quick and one hour after landing in Malaga we were on the freeway. Since we bought the extra insurance, when returning the car we only had to deliver the key, without control. Overall everything perfect and also very economical.
From: André Heidotting
Submitted: 27th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted