Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 32

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1441 reviews.

Hello, we have rented in Jan / Feb 2016 a car for 4 weeks. Everything worked great. The pickup from the airport was very quick and one hour after landing in Malaga we were on the freeway. Since we bought the extra insurance, when returning the car we only had to deliver the key, without control. Overall everything perfect and also very economical.
From: André Heidotting
Submitted: 27th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have changed to Malagacar.com in the last year. The service is excellent. You get collected at the airport exit doors by clearly identifiable personnel, taken in a people carrier for a 3-4 minute drive to your rental car. Once the paperwork is quickly completed, your away. The return of the vehicle is just as simple (in reverse). The longest I have had to wait is approx 8-10 minutes. All of my vehicles to date have been in excellent condition
From: Huw Griffiths
Submitted: 24th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service, very fast pick up and drop off - We were in the terminal 5 minutes after arriving at their office. Very good prices and no hard sell of their excess insurance. Probably the best hire car company I've used.
From: David Mears
Submitted: 19th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been using malagacar.com for a good number of years. I find them straightforward all staff most affable. One cannot wish for more. I always recommend the company to family, friends and people I who are traveling to Malaga.
From: Brian (jacko) Jackson
Submitted: 14th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Weer een auto gehuurd via Malagacar.com. We werden opgevangen op de luchthaven door een juffrouw. Helaas had die het druk met haar gsm en zat ze niet op te letten waardoor we haar mis hebben gelopen. De auto was prima, de service bij de balie verliep voorspoedig en uitstekend. Ook het inleveren ging snel zoals we gewend waren van de vorige keer dat we hier de auto hadden gehuurd. Ik zal dan ook Malagacar.com bij iedereen die naar Malaga reist aan bevelen.
From: Marja Pasmans
Submitted: 14th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service from booking, collecting and returning car. Great prices. Friendly staff in office at Malaga airport. Will be booking again for 2017.
From: Jean Griffiths
Submitted: 14th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
the fuel policy of malagacar is a cheat. you have to pay half tank and bring it back empty. thats their policy. no Tourist is able to bring back the car really empty as nobody want to take the risk of running out of fuel on their way to the Airport and maybe missing their flight. on this fuel policy malagacar makes a lot of Money on us. for exaple u bring back the car with 5 or 10 Liters of fuel they refill to halt full for the next customer and Charge half a tank anyway. they earn the Price on the 5 or 10 Liters of fuel by every car they rent out eveytime. in my opinion this is unfair Business.
From: Steffen Konrad
Submitted: 12th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Car hire June 2015. Best part of service was option to return car half full as opposed to having to pay for full tank even if it's not used.
From: John O'donnell
Submitted: 10th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We used Malagacar.com on several occasions. The service is great, they pick you and the airport, drive you over to Malagar and 10 minutes later your car is ready. When returning there is a quick drop off and within 5 minutes they bring to the airport.
From: Arjan Van Gemeren
Submitted: 7th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good service, very nice and professional staff, plus good price, 100% recommended!!
From: Carmen Rocio Rodriguez
Submitted: 5th February, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted