Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 32

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1657 reviews.

I had a great experience with Malaga Car. I hired a Zafira for 21 days in February and the price was very competitive. I would recommend that customers take the insurance package for peace of mind (which is very competitively priced) as Spanish drivers are not the best at parking cars! The return of the hired car was very easy and the shuttle bus to the airport operates virtually non-stop. I would definitely hire a car from MalagaCar again.
From: Mark Smith
Submitted: 17/04/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
just booked for the 8 th time . very pleased . people very friendly
From: Brigitte Speth
Submitted: 15/04/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi, guys! You're the best! Nice to rent a car at your agency. I hope to visit Malaga again and use your service.
From: Ivan Vorobyev
Submitted: 10/04/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am about to book for my 10th time. Each time has been problem free with good cars at a great price. Friendly service too!
From: John Currie
Submitted: 07/04/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagacar twice now.No problems at all. I shall be booking again for this years hols'. Thank you.
From: Douglas Dewey
Submitted: 05/04/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just hired again from you, why look any further. Left yesterday, my daughter and family arrived today and also hired from you on our recommendation, were back in April and will hire from you of course. Simple, courteous and professional service, love the new coach transfer vehicle, very confortable. Thank you. Margaret Cumming
From: Margaret Cumming
Submitted: 03/04/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
used malagacar for many years now and always get a great deal from them,just returned from malaga again and about to book my next rental now
From: Michael Owen
Submitted: 29/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Best Car Rental on the Costa Del Sol used 12 times now and won't use any other
From: Michael Owen
Submitted: 29/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The return half full policy seemed dodgy when the petrol guage didn't move just before half full. Of course you don't want to be charged for under filling tank so keep putting in fuel until suddenly our guage went to full tank. Faulty guage? Or scam to get more fuel off tourists? We were not refunded this fuel money and did not receive a supportive response when we reported the matter.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mrs Gaskell,
 In order to can help you the booking number is needed. By your email or name I cannot find any rental.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Suzanne Gaskell
Submitted: 24/03/2017
Rating: (1 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com for a few years now and each time we have had excellent service. Always happy with the car given. Cars are clean & reliable. We will be rebooking for 2018.
From: Jean Griffiths
Submitted: 23/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted