Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 33

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1465 reviews.

I used malagacar rental 3 times already every time I come to Malaga. I am always happy with the new car and service they offer, no hidden costs, a very reliable company better than other rentals with hidden extra costs. I certainly recommend it and will use it next time I fly to Malaga to stay in my holiday apartment.
From: Goloubnitchaia
Submitted: 20th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We recently used Malagacar.com for first time . Met at airport by courteous and efficient representative - all paperwork ready and no unpleasant surprises and we were on the road 30 minutes later.Great service, quality car - will definitely use them again. Brendan (Ireland)
From: Brendan Lynch
Submitted: 16th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have now used malagacars many times as the service they provide is of a very high standard. The staff are helpful, friendly and courteous. The cars are always clean and tidy and ready for collection.The terms and conditions of the service compare very favourably with other companies. We have no hesitation in recommending malagacars. We will of course be using your company again in the future.
From: Trevor Ledger
Submitted: 14th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Sir I rent from you every month and I cannot thank you enough new cars the staff are really great, and I would recommend you to everybody thanks for doing a great job.
From: Stephen Brown
Submitted: 13th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

They claim No Fuel Ripoff. Not true. I carefully brought the car back with appreciably more than the half tank they gave me and still they put the whole amount on my credit card without telling me. Also the pick up from the airport was absolute chaos and the queues at the office were very long and being dealt with with all the customer attention of a benefits office. Rubbish. Dishonest or incompetent or both. Avoid.

 

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Doyle,

We are really sorry for this incident and the amount of 37,80 € will be refunded to your credit card. We claim "No fuel Rip off" and this is true.

When you made the booking there was a technical error that didn't display the different rate packs we offer, so your reservation was registered as “Basic pack” in our system, meaning that the fuel must be paid in advance and return the car empty. When you called on Saturday, my colleague Miguel saw the basic pack was applied to your booking, so there shouldn't be any refund for unused fuel, but I've checked the system and I can see that you were not offered the different packs (please have a look at your booking confirmation), so I understand the reason you were confused and brought the car with fuel.

Please accept our apologies.

Regards, MalagaCar.com

From: Raphael Doyle
Submitted: 12th March, 2016
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Our daughter recommended the company and so since 2014,we have used them 3 or 4 times each year. We have been very impressed with Malaga car.com for their competetive pricing, speedy transfers and processing and have always had excellent cars without any problems. We will be booking with them again shortly.
From: Colin Reeves
Submitted: 11th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just booked again with this company. We have used them for years, they have always been good value, no hidden extras and totally professional with a good range of vehicles at very competitive prices. Well done Malagacar.com
From: Brian Acton
Submitted: 8th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Would never rent from anyone else, 10 yrs of faultless service. Airport collection and return, initial collection can be busy at times but is that not an indication of competitiveness and quality. Well organised and efficient, communication is easy if necessary. Try you will not be disappointed.
From: Chris Weston
Submitted: 7th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
malagacar was recommended to me some 15 years ago and i have used them every year since then and their service is still first class - a few minutes drive from the airport(they collect and return you) first class vehicles,impeccable condition,quick efficient service am using them again this year and recommend to anyone who wants very keen prices matched with super fast service
From: Timothy Mehigan
Submitted: 5th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have hired cars from different companies at Malaga airport and Malaga car has proved to be the best! Exellent quick service, reasonable prices and no problems with the car.
From: Per Gylling
Submitted: 4th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted