Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 35

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1455 reviews.

Used Malagacar.com three or four times before. Had always used car hire inside the terminal but got sick of waiting so long and paying high costs. So we tried this company. Pick up by the minibus is quick and easy and we have had decent service so will be using them again this year. Cars are as described. Better than some of the larger rivals.
From: Emma Howell
Submitted: 23rd January, 2016
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Excellent service! Certainly go the extra mile. Left iPad in the vehicle after breakdown and ghetto sent it to my home free of charge. Brilliant service
From: Chris Ross
Submitted: 22nd January, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have rented cars from Malagacar four times in the last three years and all went well. However, the fifth time was disappointing as we were provided a manual car instead of an automatic one. I think the staff should pay more attention to correspondence with customers as this mistake was due to a human factor only! All in all, the company is good and can be recommended.
From: Alexander Sherenkov
Submitted: 19th January, 2016
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Hired a car for one week 10-17 Jan 2016 with full assurance. Everything was ok ! Transfer directly from airport and back. Nice car. Maybe not powerful enough for a trip to the mountains but that's my fault. Next time again with malagacar.com !
From: Angelico Riviere
Submitted: 17th January, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would highly recommend this company. Don't be put off by not being in the terminal as I had previously rented from a company in the terminal and the queues were very long and they added on hidden insurance costs. Malagacar.com did not add any extra costs and I picked up the car quickly. The car hire office is just 2 minutes away and the bus picks you up right outside the door. The service I got was excellent and I paid exactly want I expected which was a lot cheaper than some of the other companies. Returning the car was very straightforward and the bus leaves you right at the entrance. The half full petrol tank is a lot better as it can be difficult to bring the car back full which some companies ask for. Well recommended I would definitely use them again. I would also recommend taking out the full insurance option. It is still cheaper than other companies.
From: Martin Cunningham
Submitted: 16th January, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
great company...have used them for years now and going back to them this April... service is brilliant
From: Gordon Maccallum
Submitted: 14th January, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Wij hebben weer een auto gehuurd bij Malaga Car.com met de all inclusieve verzekering en wij zijn weer zeer tevreden geweest auto en service alles was zeer goed.Volgende keer weer bij jullie. We have again hired a car at Malaga Car.com with the all inclusive insurance and we have again been very satisfied car service and everything was very good. Next time with you.
From: Martin Meerwijk
Submitted: 10th January, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
5* Prompt and easy pick up from airport by shuttle service to office 2 mins away. Only 2 people in queue, so quick. Car clean and reliable. Whole service great and would definitely use again, better than LONG queues in airport car hire places. Also no hard sell over insurance which we purchased at home. Petrol purchase fair too, no hidden charge
From: Mike O'mahony
Submitted: 6th January, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Booked with Malagacar.com having been recommended. I have in the past used the main car hire companies. Malagacar were like a breath of fresh air. Booked a BMW 1 series and low and behold that is what I got. Met at the airport as they describe, straight to their office a couple of minutes away, within a few minutes we were on our way. Same on return even with a large number of people retuning vehicles. Would seriously recommend you give them a try, I'm sure you will not be disappointed.
From: John Freeman
Submitted: 6th January, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Always reliable, good stock of cars. No hidden extras excellent staff. So quick when registered on system
From: Andrew Lawless
Submitted: 3rd January, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted