Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 35

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1388 reviews.

Second year I've used Malaga Car and am even more impressed than last year. Same great, fast and efficient service and unbelievable prices, wouldn't use anyone else.
From: Simon Davis
Submitted: 9th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Recently booked 2 weeks car hire and can only say that the service we received was fantastic and the car was great.
We hire cars every time we go on holiday and it can be very stressful and a worry as you arrive, but Malagacar were very swift and polite and the price quoted was the price we paid and we were soon on our way. Thank you
From: Peter Marshall
Submitted: 8th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I really recommend them. They have picked me and my family from the malaga airport with the bus, in 2 min. we were at the parking place.I had 4 people in front of me at the queue so in 30 min I was leaving with the rented car. I had booked a 5 door corsa or similar, but they gave me a clio with navi. I booked a full package and at the return they checked only the gas level to be more than half full. That was all.I am very pleased. I recommend they services.
From: Andrei Duta
Submitted: 7th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have always rented the cars from the best car rental company malagacar.com. Very good service, polite employes, less expensive compared with other companies, But after you changed your terms & conditions from free excess to an excess from 800 - 1000 Euro we are quite dissapointed. That is a very high excess which force everyone to pay for the extra insurance which results in a quite expensive total rent for your cars. We have always recommended your company to everyone but we can not do that anymore. Hope that you will go back to your old terms & conditions.
From: Koberg
Submitted: 1st September, 2015
Rating: (1 out of 5)
I have used this car hire company for several years now and would highly recommend them. The service is first class and very streamlined. I have collected cars at different times of the day over the years and there will be occasions where there is a queue however there is never a long wait.
Friendly staff and very good clean new cars are always provided. I have used other companies in years gone by but Malagacar.com are best by far so if you are reading this looking for advice look no furger don't go elsewhere, the prices are very similar to others but for me I want to get my car & be on the road as quickly as I can & the fact that the depot is 2 mins from the airport is a huge bonus. From getting your luggage to being on the road it takes no time. The return journey is also effortless, if you have a spare seat in the vehicle a friendly driver will jump in at their garage & drive you to the airport dropping you right outside the Departures entrance. Great company don't go elsewhere they are the best!!
From: Andrew Williams
Submitted: 24th August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Ik heb nu 6 maal een auto geboekt bij Malagacar. .fantastische auto's, zo goed als nieuw, vriendelijke en efficiënte ontvangst en afhandeling zowel aan begin als bij inleveren van auto.Super! Ook het ophalen en wegbrengen naar vliegveld is efficiënt. Moest 1 maal annuleren wegens omstandigheden, geen probleem.. ik beveel Malagacar dan ook aan iedereen aan!
From: Marianne Jonker-nagtegaal
Submitted: 22nd August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Recently used Malagacar.com as we always do whilst at our house is Spain.We also strongly recommend this great company to our guests who visit us ALL who have been delighted with the service they have received.The transfers are quick,the check ins/outs are effciient,the orice is excellent and the staff are professional,helpful and friendly.I would never consider using another company because Malagacar.com are THE BEST
From: Tim Cannon
Submitted: 21st August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
To anyone who is thinking of hiring a car through Malagacar.com I would suggest you hire it early and don't bother looking for anyone else. I arrived at 11.pm, I walked through arrivals ,was met by a contact from malagacar.com, got into the minibus with my family and was on the road with my car by 11.30pm.
The transition was smooth and very quick, I decided to purchase a half tank of diesel and return it empty this by was far was the easiest route. I paid a small amount of extra insurance for any damage so I was fully covered. I did book this in February 2015 and got a Family car, I had it for 18 days and it cost me £28 per day. When I returned it I had a spare seat and one of their reps got in and drove us back to the airport where we unloaded. I found this company very professional and very efficient. I see some people have complained about late night payment but it is in the paper work and it made the transition quick and they did work late, so I would say to all customers read your paperwork and pick an option that suits you. I will be using this company again,I hope review helps you. Thank you Sean Lynch August 2015.
From: Sean Lynch
Submitted: 16th August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was the first time we had hired a car in Spain, and Malagacar was recommended to us by the owner of the house we were renting. We arrived at a very busy time, and there was quite a queue at the office, but there was a team working on getting the cars out as quickly as possible. Our car was fine, a couple of scuffs, but all clean and tidy otherwise. Unfortunately, we had a flat tyre part of the way through the holiday, but the support from Malagacar was excellent.

We paid for the express return and for the extra insurance - well worth it for the peace of mind and the easy return at the end. We would definitely recommend this company.
From: Jane Brown
Submitted: 15th August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service! We rented a small MPV for our holiday as we were bringing three grandchildren. We chose the express check-in / check-out to minimise the time picking up and returning the car. This worked brilliantly. The booster seats we had requested were immediately available, the car was well prepared, and the small body damage (irrelevant to us) pointed out to us. We would recommend Malaga Car, and intend to use them again on out next extended (and restful - no grandchildren) time in Spain in late autumn.
From: Geoffrey George Hutt
Submitted: 14th August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted