Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 36

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1388 reviews.

I have been a frequent customer (about 5 times a year)and I have up to now been satisfied. The only negative thing that I was confronted with this summer was the DEPOSIT! I was asked for a 800 euros deposit which was way too much, about 4 times the regular fee. I'm afraid I have to look for a new company.

Response by Malagacar.com:

Dear customer, thanks for contacting. In case the extra insurance or full package option is not taken the same amount as the excess is blocked.

Terms &conditions: http://www.malagacar.com/uk/terms-and-conditions.html

Regards, Alberto Anglada
From: Redouane Chakir
Submitted: 10th August, 2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)
First class service, cars always clean and in great condition. We have been using this company for the past 4 years and hope to book again next year.
From: Barbara Mairs
Submitted: 9th August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Your service is second to non...Best car hire company we have ever used. Very friendly and efficient staff. You made our holiday more relaxing. Muchas gracias
From: Gary Morrell
Submitted: 6th August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have just returned from 2 weeks away and it got off to a great start with malagacar it was easy, efficient and professional the car was in good order and clean it was the most hassle free experience. We took out the fully comprehensive so no need to leave any card details.

Thank you malaga car hire team
From: Julie Beacom
Submitted: 3rd August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired car in July 2015. I found the service to be first class. Pick up and drop off is very efficient. The car was brand new with only 300km on the clock. Malagacar.com will be my first choice next time.
From: Michael Lowry
Submitted: 2nd August, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good and clean car. Excellent pickup service at the airport, easy 3 minute drive to location. No hidden lines in the contract. When we left, I forgot my phone in the car. Malaga car brougt the phone to the airport where I could pick it up. Very good service, I recommend this company.
From: Evert Jan De Voogt
Submitted: 28th July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used malagacar for the last 20 trips to
Spain. They seem to be the best at Malaga airport.
From: Terence Daley
Submitted: 23rd July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've just returned from my annual holiday and for the 3rd time over the years I've chosen malagacar.com for hiring a car. Apart from the 'bun fight' at the airport when the shuttle bus arrived (even though we were given a numbered ticket in the arrivals hall, which wasn't checked by the driver)the process was smooth, and I particularly liked the returns policy where a driver drove us to the departures hall in the hire car, which saved us unloading the car & waiting for a shuttle bus. Flawless!! Thank you again malagacar.com, I will be booking with you next time.
From: Richard Thomas
Submitted: 22nd July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
always the best!!!!!
From: Dirk Robert Verdonckt
Submitted: 21st July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I do not use face book or anything else, I have had great service from you and the prices are competitive. I cannot comment and after collect service as I haven't need it. My only winge is how to get vouchers for loyalty
From: Roger Simpson
Submitted: 20th July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted