Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 37

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1835 reviews.

Second time this January, even better than last Year! Pick up on airport, only few minutes waiting, got NEW Toyota Yaris within 5 min.Excellent, polite and Express service. There is not much to talk about. Simple Perfection. Thanks a lot. See You Next January.
From: Srdjan Buletinac
Submitted: 18/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We used this service in December 2017. Great service picked up from airport by mini bus it took only 5 mins to depo to pick up the car I had taken out vip package which was a good price for 5 days we had travelled the coastline and done over 850 miles in the car over the 5 days with no issues we retured car after the holiday which only taken 5mins before we were a dropped off back at airport
From: Lee Harrison
Submitted: 11/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi Thank you all so much once again for your service, plus no quibble with high standards. You make life so easy From Peter James many times a returning customer
From: Peter James
Submitted: 09/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
 It was just perfect! We had the full-pack rate ... just ideal because we are not losing time before and after to check the car. The service was very kind and helpful. No bad surprise and extra costs at the end. I will definitely recommend to everyone to use malagacar.com to rent a car from the airport of Malaga!!!
From: Cecilia Gross
Submitted: 06/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I recently used Malaga car for the 14th time over the past few years and once again it was a wonderful experience. From the hassle free pick up to the courteous staff to the excellent vehicles it was a pleasure. I would highly recommend them.
From: Peter O' Dowd
Submitted: 21/12/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having used another well respected car hire company for 12 years we switched to Malaga cars and have found them more competitive and providing an excellent service.
From: Geoffrey Tuck
Submitted: 19/12/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malaga Car twice now and will be using them again in 2018. I have never waited longer than 3 minutes for the shuttle bus and each vehicle provided has been exactly as required. Hassle free pick up an drop off just a few hundred metres from the main airport terminal. By far the best car hire company I have used from this airport.
From: Michele Thornton
Submitted: 19/12/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used them for my last two trips in 2017 and will be booking a third time in Feb 2018. Extremely happy with the service and the vehicles provided.
From: Michael Deighton
Submitted: 11/12/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Already four times we rented a car from Malagacar.com. We have never had any problem. We recommend this organization definitely to all our friends! Good price, good service!
From: Henrikus De Bont
Submitted: 07/12/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time using malagacar.com. Was welcomed at the airport and directed to the minibus. Couple of minutes walk and we were on the bus. Three minute drive to depot and spent around 5 minutes or so collecting car. No hard sell over excess insurance was great. We had our own cover anyway. Car was clean, tidy and reasonably new. Had the car for 2 weeks with no issues at all. On return, representative signed note to confirm there was no damage to the car. Took around another 5 minutes to get to the airport. In all an excellent service and will book again when we go to Malaga in March 2018.
From: Phil Cornish
Submitted: 07/12/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted