Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 37

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1392 reviews.

Have used malagacar for the last 20 trips to
Spain. They seem to be the best at Malaga airport.
From: Terence Daley
Submitted: 23rd July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've just returned from my annual holiday and for the 3rd time over the years I've chosen malagacar.com for hiring a car. Apart from the 'bun fight' at the airport when the shuttle bus arrived (even though we were given a numbered ticket in the arrivals hall, which wasn't checked by the driver)the process was smooth, and I particularly liked the returns policy where a driver drove us to the departures hall in the hire car, which saved us unloading the car & waiting for a shuttle bus. Flawless!! Thank you again malagacar.com, I will be booking with you next time.
From: Richard Thomas
Submitted: 22nd July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
always the best!!!!!
From: Dirk Robert Verdonckt
Submitted: 21st July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I do not use face book or anything else, I have had great service from you and the prices are competitive. I cannot comment and after collect service as I haven't need it. My only winge is how to get vouchers for loyalty
From: Roger Simpson
Submitted: 20th July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented for 49 days excellent price and fast hassle free pickup and return. Highly recommend this rental company we will be renting again soon.
From: David Williams
Submitted: 19th July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have booked with malagacar.com many occasions and have never had any issues. The fuel policy is very fair compared to other rental companies and the process is slick and efficient. I have booked with car hire companies within the terminal thinking it would be easier but it's not there are long delays and very stressful I would much rather get the mini bus for a couple of minutes to malagacar.com as the process is much more efficient and helpful. Dropping off the car is a dream so quick and hassle free. Really recommend this company you will always go back to them
From: Michele Williams
Submitted: 19th July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar since they took over their site from Crown Car hire over 15 years ago. They have consistently offered the best service and value for money whilst others have only tried to increase their costs through various methods like fuel prices etc. This is a professional and friendly service. I booked well in advance to find that the latest cost of the hire was now being advertised for less on their site. Without any fuss I received the lower quote. Well done again Malagacar and thankyou Arthur and Marlene Baker
From: Arthur Baker
Submitted: 19th July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Recommended to us by our friends. Very happy with their service last year. Cars clean too.
From: Angela Dainton
Submitted: 18th July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have absolutely no Idea how this car rental service got such high marks! Our tire blew, spent nearly 2 hours on hold, after which I told the operator that they should probably send us help because we don't speak much Spanish and any actions that we undertake would void our additional insurance. Suffice to say I got an earful from the operator, who told me that their phone service always has a long waiting time and that I shouldn't be complaining. Waited for a long time for their help, thankfully a Spanish man stopped and had the necessary tools to change on to the spare tire, and told us that there is a local shop that will do it for relatively cheap, albeit at our own expense. Car was otherwise good, and for a low price, but after the customer service, I will definitely never use this company again. Think Twice.
From: John Smith
Submitted: 17th July, 2015
Rating: (1 out of 5)
I've phoned the UK number 10 times so far to try and ask if my kids must have a credit card to book with Malagacar. They are 26 and 24. Every time, except once, the phone just cuts off after a recorded message. The one time I managed to get through, the guy said phone back please and I got cut off anyway. Please, Malagacar, can yo answer your phone.
From: Alistair Paterson
Submitted: 14th July, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted