Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 38

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1453 reviews.

Recommended to this company by a friend. Took out the extra insurance, which obviously makes it more expensive, but takes out the worry. All they had to check for, when I returned the car, was fuel at same level (half) as provided on pick up. Lots of other cars from same company, at the resort. Easy to pick up car at airport, so long as you follow instructions. Do not follow signs to 'Car Hire' (Avis etc), who are downstairs. Just go out of main doors, and chap with MalagaCar.Com sign will direct you around corner, to where minibus will pick you up. Would be useful to have a maps in car, to make it more simple, when returning car at the end of the trip. Or make a good mental note (although your mind is likely to be on other things, at the time!) Will use them again.
From: Phil Longford
Submitted: 1st November, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I use Malagacar all the time when I come back to Spain, and wouldn't go any where else, no hidden charges, good friendly service and all the staff are very helpful, keep up the good work ( Excellent Company ).
From: Diane Payne
Submitted: 31st October, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have a house in Spain that we use several weeks every year and furthermore rent out to friends and colleagues. We have always used Malagacar.com and have recommended Malagacar.com to all our guests. This has been a combination of both prices and insurance conditions. But with the recent changes made regarding insurance conditions has made Malagacar.com a less obvious choice when renting a car in Malaga Airport. Before that change I did not look other places when renting a car in Malaga Airport. This has changed with the new insurance conditions, which are just like all the other companies. So don't rest on the laurels. You are not that special anymore.
From: Andreas Simonsen
Submitted: 29th October, 2015
Rating: (3 out of 5)
All my family when visiting Malaga hire from MalagaCar.com. We have used them many times over many years, as have friends we recommended and never had reason to complain. The staff are helpful, efficient and some have a very good sense of humour. The speed with which we have been dealt with is excellent, even when they are very busy. The pricing is terrific, with no hidden extras, unlike some of your competitors. We are visiting again later this year and would not consider booking with any other company. Keep up the good work you lot. See you soon.
From: Brian James Acton
Submitted: 28th October, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a Renault Kangoo from Malagacar and paid full package.They collected 5 of us at Airport and brought us around corner to their base,where paperwork was concluded quickly and we were off in a few minutes no problems at all.Fast and efficient. As you pass last security guard at airport exit watch for their rep and show him your booking ref and he will put a number on it, this is your loading number for minibus and is important to ensure quick pickup. full package insurance saves hassle as people worry about big excess charges on cards otherwise. You also get faster service.I would recommend this company and will use them if I return in the future
From: Larry Connell
Submitted: 26th October, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been using Malagacar for several years now and I find that the service is excellent and the choice of cars is good. I will be again using Malagacar in November. Many thanks
From: Clifford Allen Hargrave
Submitted: 24th October, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Once again a fantastic rental from malagacar, simple, straight forward & reliable. Can't praise them enough a joy to do business with on every visit ....roll on our next visit
From: Marcella Hamrogue
Submitted: 19th October, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been hiring cars at Malaga airport for many years - this was the best! Promptly met at the airport, quickly transported to the local office, easy and efficient check in, the car was ready, clean and tidy with fuel. The car did have a few exterior marks but these were recorded. Return to airport was excellent. Yes, I will use Malagacar.com again and would recommend without hesitation. Thank you for an excellent experience.
From: Thomas J Chambers
Submitted: 7th October, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Once again hired from Malagacar.com and cannot find any fault in the whole operation, from pickup at Airport I was on my way South in less than 30 minutes ... Returning the car couldn't be easier, stopped to take luggage out and on bus in 5 minutes, 2 minutes later in the airport. Thank you to all in involved.
From: Frank Murphy
Submitted: 7th October, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used malagacar quite a lot over the last 12 months, and cant fault the service, very friendly, no pressure, decent cars, and very good price, I always recommend them, keep up the good work.
From: Angela Gwilt
Submitted: 3rd October, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted