Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 39

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1453 reviews.

Hello Malagacar-Team,
We have rented from you from 04.09.2015 to 18.09.2015 a Kia Ceed for our vacation.
This was the second time and we would gladly return with you next year.
The reservation was as easy as the first time and we could even do in German.
The vehicle was almost new and in very good conditions.
Also returning at 4:50 in the morning was equally smoothly as the shuttle to the airport.
So estimated Malagacar team ... thank you for fulfilling your part and for helping us a great holiday in Andalusia.
See you next year.
Best Regards Regina and Olaf Bracker
From: Olaf Bracker
Submitted: 1st October, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Really great company. We have used them many times and will do so again.
From: Sonja Freebody
Submitted: 30th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have been renting with Malaga car now for 10 years, In April we rented a renault scenic. We did not take out the extra insurance as it was more than the rental price of the car. On the way back to the airport a stone hit the windcreen and cracked it. The bill when it came off our credit card was 605 euro. Outrageous. No fuel rip off but that is at least twice as much as the real cost.
From: Tim Black
Submitted: 30th September, 2015
Rating: (1 out of 5)
This is my third time with malagacar.com and i can find NO fault with them. I got a brand new Renault Megane. Staff were amazing on arrival and return. I didn’t take their insurance which wasn’t a problem. They held a 1000 euros excess against my card (not charged) in case of an accident etc. Value for money indeed (178 euros for three weeks inc. fuel. September 1-22).I highly recommend Malagacar without reservation.
From: Robert Bennett
Submitted: 25th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting cars in Spain several times but Malagacar.com has been the best experience so far: cheapest fare around + efficient and caring costumer service + I could postpone the pick up of my car with no extra expanses + I got a better car than what I had booked. At the pick up, a member of the staff checked any possible damages in my presence and registered any single scratch so that I could not be blamed for other people's damages afterwards. All of this in August which is without doubt the busiest and most stressful time for them. I suggest everyone to book with the 1/2 tank policy so you are not charged a single penny for gasoline at the return.
From: Alessandro Carnevale
Submitted: 25th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar for many years now and have always been impressed and recommended them to others. Unfortunately our last experience last week was not so positive. Mayhem at the courtesy bus stop, poor idea of the hand written ticket system, very long queues at the reception desks and a long wait for our car to arrive. Returning the car, queuing to get in thus not allowing busses to collect passengers for the airport. I walked. Come on Malagacars your better than this. Please sort it out!
From: Jim M Shaw
Submitted: 25th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Malagacar.com used a few times, all very much. The procedure of receipt and delivery of cars quick. transfer back to the airport. all of the machines took in very good condition. The prices for the rental cars the cheapest in the region. Thank you.
From: Markelova Olesya
Submitted: 25th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using malagacar.com for a few years. Very friendly staff. The shuttle service with the new ticket system a very good idea.
Undoubtedly the best car hire in Malaga.
From: Anthony Huggins
Submitted: 25th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Impresionante !!!! Tanto el trato como el servicio un 10! Repetiré seguro me ha encantado
From: Rocio
Submitted: 24th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just returned from 3 weeks in Mijas. My second time using this very friendly and efficient company. New, clean and well equipped car at an excellent price. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again next year. Recommended!
From: David Bennett
Submitted: 24th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted