Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 39

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1328 reviews.

Excellent car and excellent service. From the moment we met your rep outside custom clearance, to the driver from the airport to your office, to the guy who signed us in, gave us our car and the guy who took the car back from us. Two things I would suggest is that when waiting for your pickup bus, there should be a sign as to where the drivers pick us up and the drivers should have a device to show which number is next in the queue to be picked up.
From: Vimal Patel
Submitted: 9th April, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you, I will come back to you next time we are in Malaga (has just bought an apartment in Nerja) I like your fast service and quick answers! Best Regards
From: Kennet Severinsson
Submitted: 8th April, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello,
Over the last years we have always rented cars with Malagacar and always were very pleased. We will continue renting with Malagacar.
From: Franz Becker
Submitted: 6th April, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We returned our hire car on Friday the27th March.This is the first time I have cause to complain we where met by a lady shouting at us to move the car forward but where unable to as the car would not restart.We are unused to this sort of practice at Malagacar.The driver of your vechile which dropped us at the airport THREW our cases in the road and drove off.We have hired cars from you for at least 2 years and have never had this sort of behaviour before.Needless to say I was shocked and surprised at this as we have always enjoyed the service we received before.
I look forward to your comments.
Stewart Jupp
From: Stewart Jupp
Submitted: 1st April, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Again, for the second time this year, rented a car with malagacar.com. And again, no problems, great car, no waiting at the desk for half an hour or more and returning is even easier. Just drive in the car, leave the keys in the contact and wait for the little bus to drive you to the airport, or if you fancy a ten minutes walk you can even walk to the airport!No problems, thanks again, karin
From: Karin Wouters
Submitted: 1st April, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I returned today from Malaga and I'm, like last time, very satisfied. It is impossible to make it easier and cheaper!! Until next time, thank you very much!!
From: Ursula Mutterlose
Submitted: 31st March, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just returned a Toyota Auris yesterday and found this rental to be the same high standard as my previous experience with Malagacar. Lovely, efficient, professional Staff and good quality cars. If I were to mention a small problem it would be me not bothering to wait for the shuttle bus at the Airport because of the numbers of people waiting with baggage. Instead I take a 10 minute stroll to the pick up point and return to collect my family at the Airport. Returning car is a joy with friendly Staff driving the rental car back to departures and dropping us and baggage off. I have booked again for May.
From: David Conroy
Submitted: 31st March, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
If you enjoy standing in an airport tunnel at Malaga Airport along with 50 to 100 other tourists, all waiting for various car rental minibus to arrive, then a rental from Malagacar is the one for you. The collection by MalagaCar is a shambles, the drivers make no attempt to load according to the length of time customers have been waiting. It is survival of the fittest or the most rude. This shambles is repeated on arrival at the MalagaCar small office where customers stand in line often snaking out the office door waiting for service. A single outside bench is available for others to sit and wait. The MalagaCar car return and transport to the airport is a repeat of the arrival shambles. This company is cheap and if you do not mind a very bad start and end to your holiday then they are the one for you. Oterwise at Malaga Airport, simply go downstairs to the Car Rental desks , pay a little more, walk to your car in the covered garage and drive away. You have been warned J McEntaggert
From: Mc|entegart
Submitted: 25th March, 2015
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Easy booking, outstanding price, nice quality cars, no problems regarding insurance. Very effective transfer from the airport, and pick-up of car. On return of the car you're transported to the airport in your rental car by Malagacar staff. Very efficient! We would have liked a "welcome Back" on delivery with information like "if you paid your deposit by credit card this will be returned to you within a week"... In our case the money were returned 5 days after delivery and on our account 6 days after delivery. A little info should reduce the amount of emails with questions on when do we get our deposit back? Would highly recommend Malagacar!
From: Siren Moen
Submitted: 25th March, 2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)
best rental price u can get.
fast check in.
fast check out.
deposit refunded on time.
From: Sorin Baceanu
Submitted: 24th March, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted