Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 40

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1453 reviews.

I am extreemly disappointed with Malaga car as I have used this company several times in the past with no problems. However this time on advice from the check in rep I did not take insurance so I was asked to to take an imprint of my American express card for €1000. On return to the UK I find that this has been taken from my account and will not be refunded to me for anything up to 6 days even though there was no damage to the vehicle. On top of that I returned the car with more fuel than it was delivered to me and they have charged me €42.90 for that. They proudly claim on their website NO RIP OFF CHARGES FOR FUEL. Well I have just been ripped off and I'm very disappointed with this company and will not be using them again. If you are thinking of booking with them be very careful.
From: Chris Stokes
Submitted: 24th September, 2015
Rating: (2 out of 5)
Just returned from twelve days in Spain and have to thank Malagacar for making our experience a positive one! From the planning stage and all their help with our many questions, to picking us up at the airport and getting us to a vehicle quickly and efficiently. Malagacar did everything that was promised! Returning the vehicle in the early hours of the morning was fast and easy and we were quickly returned to the airport for our flight home. Thank you Malagacar for everything! If we should return to Spain...we will rent from you again!
From: Chris Jeffreys
Submitted: 23rd September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used malagacar on many occasions & have always had a good car & very good service.
The shuttle service has also improved this year with a new ticket system.
From: Michael Rowland
Submitted: 21st September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Would like to thank Malaga Car for their courtesy and swift service when unfortunately only 1 hour after picking up two hire cars on the 8th Sept we stopped at a service station and had both cars broken into and hand luggage stolen. Due to the damage to both vehicles we could not continue our journey and had to return to Malaga, where both the cars were swopped over like for like and paper work sorted, we were on our way within 20 minutes. Travelling with two toddlers as well, could not rate and thank Malaga car enough for sorting us out after suffering the terrible experience at the start of our holiday.
Great service.
From: Owen Family
Submitted: 21st September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
5 star, could not fault the service I received last week.
*All staff including the transfer drivers were very polite and happy to help.
*Cars are in very good condition, constantly saw them leaving the offices when we were waiting. Had a little dent and a mark on mine but nothing major.
*Everything explained clearly.
*Transfers were quick and hassle free.
*Car return was quick, just handed the key to the staff member in the car park when I asked where I needed to go.
I have used a few other companies at Malaga airport and malagacar.com are the best by far, especially with no hidden costs and quality of cars. I will definitely be using them again.
Thanks malagacar.com for your service, please keep it up :)
From: Terry Lyons
Submitted: 15th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Started using Malagacar about two years ago and have just returned after my 10th booking and they were fantastic as usual. Have used many others before but this is the friendliest and most well run car hire company in Malaga. See you in four weeks and thanks.
From: Mark Brocklehurst
Submitted: 15th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was the 3rd time we have used Malagacar and again the staff were very friendly and helpful. The cars are always immaculate. We will definitely use Malagacar when we return next time. Many thanks. Keep up the good work
From: Martin Dennis Bott
Submitted: 14th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good service at a very competitive price. Good to have no refueling charges. Small queue at office but got sorted in around 20 minutes. Will use again.
From: David C
Submitted: 14th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time user and very impressed. Excellent value, helpful and prompt replies to queries. Friendly and welcoming staff on arrival and departure. No hesitation in recommending them. A larger shuttle bus would make them faultless!
From: Alan Hodgson
Submitted: 14th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
With 'full cover' goes Priority check-in,cool.
Just the people pushing to get into the shuttle bus are nuisance. The drivers are very polite, though.
From: Mr Dub Trafka
Submitted: 13th September, 2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted