Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 41

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1331 reviews.

My family have used malagacars numerous times. Very happy with cars hired. Collection and drop off is very easy. Definitely recommend.
From: Stuart Archer
Submitted: 19th February, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
A quick and easy high quality service. I have used Malagacar.com at least 20 times since 2005 and have been impressed by both the quality of the cars and the efficiency of the front desk reception. Well done!
From: David Fletcher
Submitted: 15th February, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Well, when we hired the car there was a sign that said "no fuel rip offs" but when I returned the car with even more fuel in the tank, I didn't get my 33€ Fuel back , which was on the initial bill that I had to pay in advance.
well, in my opinionTHIS IS A RIP OFF!
When I complained I was brutally treated and the man said " read the contract". There was not such thing in the contract I got from them.
The car was okay.
From: Marc Van Woersem
Submitted: 15th February, 2015
Rating: (2 out of 5)
I have been hiring cars with Malgacars for 10 years and never experienced any problems most efficient service
From: Pat Nugent
Submitted: 12th February, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We always use malagacar.com when we hire a car in Malaga. The cars are well maintained, the customer service has always been more than good.One time we had accidentally dropped some house keys in the hire car. Malaga Cars contacted us and kept the keys until we could pick them up.
From: Joseph Woods
Submitted: 12th February, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very friendly
Very efficient, good cars and without doubt the best company in southern Spain and I have been using many of them in the last 20 years. It’s a pity that it isn´t more known among Spanish users. Sometimes I travel to the south passing by Malaga instead by Seville in order to hire a car at this company; you surely will have an excellent future.
From: José Luis Astrain Murua
Submitted: 11th February, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent! We arrived at the terminal where we were picked up and taken to the office and within 10 minutes we were sitting in our car and set off. The return was also unbeatable! Arrival at the office and taken in the same car to the terminal; we´d love to use you again- see you! :-)
From: Klaus Uhlmann
Submitted: 10th February, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been hiring in Malaga for 8 years 4 to 6 times a year. In the past 3 years I have only hired with malagacar for their service, staff, great choice of cars and fantastic value. Long may it continue, Gracias amigos.
From: Marion Frawley
Submitted: 2nd February, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Did some research beforehand, Malaga car hire were highly recommended,and with good reason. Our first time hiring a car in Spain we had our concerns, but it turned out to be a positive experience fast easy service by polite staff, lovely clean car, and the return was even speedier,so will definitely use them again. My only point would be :- if the car was ready to drive straight off rather than having to get it out of a fairly tight space.
Gracias Malaga car hire.
From: David Weeks
Submitted: 27th January, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I used you last year. Never had such a quick service on a pick up of a car. Will not look anywhere else now. Have hired off three other companies at Malaga Airport none any where as good. First class service.
From: Gersham Boulton
Submitted: 22nd January, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted