Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 41

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1388 reviews.

Pick up at airport was fine, the car was dirty but they cleaned it while we waited. everything went ok until we returned the car, a man checked the fuel gauge and confirmed that it was 6/8 full but after we arrived home we had an e-mail saying that they were deducting 39euros from our deposit because they said that the tank was only 2/8 full, it is a good job that I took a photo of the fuel gauge just before we returned the car. I hope that this issue will be resolved soon, "watch this space" Ref No 151007198

Response by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Thomas,

Thanks for your words. Please send me the picture in order to check with the employee who checked the car.

Regards,

J. Alberto Anglada
From: Huw Thomas
Submitted: 31st May, 2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Pas de surprise, loueur très sérieux et vous réserve bien le véhicule choisi, propre, peu de kms. Votre facture est identique au montant transmis à l'avance. Après bien des recherches sur différents sites et des discussions sur des forums cela m'a conforté dans ma réservation. Je recommande Malagacar.


No surprise, very serious renter, received selected vehicle, clean, few kms. The bill is identical to the amount transmitted in advance. After much research on various sites and discussions on forums that confirmed my reservation. I recommend Malagacar.
From: Godfroy Thierry
Submitted: 30th May, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I rented a Corsa for six days in March this year. Everything was as described and the service was efficient. It is such a relief to find a company that you can rely on not to rip you off.
I'll be renting from Malagacar.com again in October.
From: Peter Anderson
Submitted: 29th May, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time to Malaga, car hire looked like a nightmare, chose Malagacar.com, great decision. Courtesy bus fine, queue at reception but with so many staff on we were in the car in 20 minutes. Charged 20 euros for half a tank of fuel, returned half full which was easy, no extra charges, refunded money fine, great deal, great service from happy and efficient staff. Like to give credit when it's due.
From: Jon Shipp
Submitted: 28th May, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service and great value. The only company in Malaga that provided a cabriolet (super little Fiat 500C Auto) at an affordable price. Having rented before with you - will certainly do so again.
From: Rod Leach
Submitted: 28th May, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello again to my friends at Malaga Cars, you are without doubt the best company in Spain, when hiring a car. We have had a great deal with you, for the past two winters, and hopefully, we will be back in Spain, at the end of this year for about 8 weeks. See you then.
From: Gordon Cooper
Submitted: 28th May, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks for the excellent service. Both pick-up and drop of the car was very well organized. Competitive pricing for a brand new Mini Countryman. No surprises in the credit card billing.
And some bonus points for sending over my sunglasses to Belgium (I forgot my sunglasses in the car...)!!!
From: Filip D.
Submitted: 27th May, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Loyal client of Malagacar (3 years).
They are professionals for the reasonable price. All the cars looks new, but nevertheless you must be attentive. Right choice!
From: Sergey Burtsev
Submitted: 27th May, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented car from malagacar.com for a 6 days very good company to deal with very clear about their paperwork and terms, we will always use them .Thank you to all your staff very good service. See you soon. Mukesh Patel Cheam Surrey.
From: Mukesh Patel
Submitted: 25th May, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented a car for the first time in Spain from Sunday May 10th until May 17th.Renault Scenic spotless condition...collected at airport and quickly on our way. Malagacar kept their promise and returned our credit card deposit within two days as promised. When I mailed about this Alberto replied immediately with proof of the transaction. All in all a very satisfactory Experience with a friendly smile for our granddaughter
From: Anthony Grafton
Submitted: 22nd May, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted