Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 41

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

Just used Malagacar.com for the 4th time in the last 4 years and again the service was excellent. Hassle free, quick service and no hidden extras when you collect the car. Do not be put off by the cars not being on site at Malaga Airport as it is less than 5 minutes away by mini bus and the longest we have waited for a transfer is 5 mins!!! All round excellent professional holiday car hire company competitively priced and efficient, thank you..
From: Michael Briggs
Submitted: 04/09/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent quick sevice. No waiting for transfers to or from airport. Very quick checkin. Car was very clean and quite new. Will definitely use again.
From: Paul
Submitted: 02/09/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely appalling customer service. Never been spoken to so rudely, after our hire car was cancelled therefore was not waiting at the airport, and when re booking was told I was 'stupid'. Custom lost. A very stressful way to start a holiday, with a five year old in tow. Never again.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 We are sorry you could not pick your car up. You didn’t have credit card and you declined to leave a deposit. You said you didn’t read the term and conditions (You had the booking voucher in your mobile) so my colleagues showed you the term and conditions in order to help you.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Dave Campbell
Submitted: 28/08/2017
Rating: (1 out of 5)
I have been using malaga airport cars for many years summer and winter.quick service on arrival and no hassle on return.would advise full package as you then have no worries .all personal are helpful and polite.hope to be using malaga are for many more years. Regards David Blakeway
From: David Blakeway
Submitted: 26/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
What a brilliant hassle free service. Good friendly staff too! I would definitely use them again! Thank you!
From: Steve Thompson
Submitted: 25/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Always nice and polite and super good service. Easy car rental, solution-oriented, no problems. Thanks :)
From: Ellen Salomonsen
Submitted: 24/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service, smooth paperwork processing, reliable, trustworthy, customer-friendly. Will definitely use it in future and recommend it to other people. Vey happy overall!
From: Silviu C
Submitted: 23/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Probably the best car rental company on the market because of the price, service, comfort and employees. When we arrived to Malaga we realised that our reserved car was too small for 2 adults with big sports gear bags. MalagaCar manager Frank gave us bigger car without any problems and without any excess payments! We rented the car for 77 days and were travelling a lot. Our battery suddenly has died and we had to change it. Luckily we had a FULL PACK and when we came back to office we received our money for battery change back! Feel free to trust this company!
From: Alina
Submitted: 23/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
After a lot of research prior to my first car hire from Malaga Airport I opted for Malagacar and I must say it was a very positive and stress free experience. I was collected from the airport and after providing ID etc and carrying out a check of the vehicle for which Malagacar staff had already highlighted superficial marks to the bodywork I was on my way within 10 minutes with no hard sell of extra insurance etc. The vehicle a Renault Megane was in very good condition and served us well over the 5 day hire period. Upon return the Malagacar staff gave the vehicle a quick check over including the petrol gauge as I'd opted for Half/Half and confirmed everything was fine and we were back at the airport terminal within 10 minutes of arrival. This experience together with the very competitive rates offered (95 Euro for Half/Half for 5 days) will ensure Malagacar are my chosen company for my next hire from Malaga Airport.
From: Ronnie Balfour
Submitted: 22/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Het is reeds de 3de maal dat we huren bij Malagacar. Steeds heel tevreden. Ook deze keer, we hadden autopech (lekke band). Er was geen reservewiel in de wagen wel een kit om de band te repareren, maar slechts voor 10 min., ver kan je dan niet rijden. We belden naar Malagacar. Na een aantal keren te proberen raakten we toch binnen. Men greep onmiddellijk in en men stuurde een reparatiedienst. Waarop we toch een 2-uur hebben moeten wachten, maar het was hoogseizoen, en wij waren blijkbaar niet de enigen met pech. Gelukkig hadden we een totale verzekering genomen en kwamen er geen extra kosten bij. Dus service top bij Malagarcar, ook als je autopech hebt!!!
From: Alain Poulet
Submitted: 21/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted