Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 41

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1455 reviews.

First time user and very impressed. Excellent value, helpful and prompt replies to queries. Friendly and welcoming staff on arrival and departure. No hesitation in recommending them. A larger shuttle bus would make them faultless!
From: Alan Hodgson
Submitted: 14th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
With 'full cover' goes Priority check-in,cool.
Just the people pushing to get into the shuttle bus are nuisance. The drivers are very polite, though.
From: Mr Dub Trafka
Submitted: 13th September, 2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)
have used Malagacar once or twice a year for around 5 years. In previous years I used many different companies can honestly say Malagacar are the Best. Efficient service, polite and helpful with a fair fuel policy, will be booking for next year’s trip.
From: Gillian Farrington
Submitted: 13th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am very unsatisfied about Malagacar.com. In July I did rent a car for two weeks. For using my amercan express creditcard they asked 800 euro deposit which should be credited to my account after dilivery off the car. The company did not credit the money and doesn't respond to several email questions about this problem.
From: Bert Beenakker
Submitted: 12th September, 2015
Rating: (1 out of 5)
We have now rented cars from Malaga Car.com three times and have been very pleased with each car, the service, the staff and transfers to and from airport which have been quick and regular. We will continue to use this company as it is efficient and offers good value for money.
From: Colin Reeves
Submitted: 12th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have just used malagacar.com for the first time. I was a little hesitant because their offer seemed too good to be true. However, I was really impressed with the service and quality of the vehicles. I will be using these guys every time from now on. Heartily recommended.
From: Graham Fitch
Submitted: 10th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent!!
From: Jorge Lucca
Submitted: 10th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Second year I've used Malaga Car and am even more impressed than last year. Same great, fast and efficient service and unbelievable prices, wouldn't use anyone else.
From: Simon Davis
Submitted: 9th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Recently booked 2 weeks car hire and can only say that the service we received was fantastic and the car was great.
We hire cars every time we go on holiday and it can be very stressful and a worry as you arrive, but Malagacar were very swift and polite and the price quoted was the price we paid and we were soon on our way. Thank you
From: Peter Marshall
Submitted: 8th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I really recommend them. They have picked me and my family from the malaga airport with the bus, in 2 min. we were at the parking place.I had 4 people in front of me at the queue so in 30 min I was leaving with the rented car. I had booked a 5 door corsa or similar, but they gave me a clio with navi. I booked a full package and at the return they checked only the gas level to be more than half full. That was all.I am very pleased. I recommend they services.
From: Andrei Duta
Submitted: 7th September, 2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted