Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 44

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

Recently used end of April. Great service, only downfall was waiting time even though I had VIP pickup. A separate queue for those who have paid the extra would be good. Other than that can't fault it.
From: Mg
Submitted: 07/05/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We will only use Malagacar, excellent friendly service and a happy, stress free experience.
From: Jane Nicholson
Submitted: 05/05/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
More often rented a car. When an amount of € 200, -for your own risk. The amount is increased to € 800, - Now looking for another rental company.
From: Marco Borsje
Submitted: 05/05/2016
Rating: (3 out of 5)

I use Malagacar every 2 months or so, have rented with them at least 20 times in the past few years. I love this company because it is very well organized, the shuttle buses are frequent and fast, the wait at the rental desk is usually reasonable. Prices are good, much better than on-site agencies, and the cars are fine quality. Last time I came, you had a new system giving out number tickets in the arrival hall to avoid having people fight for the shuttle bus, that is a VERY good idea! Thanks for that. Three places for improvement: as mentioned by other customers, I found myself waiting in line although I always purchase the VIP pack. Nobody ever seems to be at desk 3 and it is not clear if you are allowed to jump the line. Secondly, it would be nice for your frequent customers to have the drivers licence and id card in your archives so they do not have to be given each time. Also so that one driver can pick up the car if there are 2 drivers. Finally, minor detail but annoying, problems with the client login space on your website have gone unsolved despite numerous emails over the past year. These are minor things all in all Malagacar is a reliable and honest company giving great service for a reasonable price.

From: Susan Cressman
Submitted: 02/05/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
1st time user of this hire company. Had a bit of a problem finding the minibus as no sign to say queue here.(Do get your paper ticket from the chap in arrivals or you won't get on the minibus) On getting to hire car site, there was a queue. Could be quicker if the person doing the booking in has someone else take the clients to the car, so they can book in the next person. Hired a fiat 500 convertible, automatic. Lovely car, nice and clean. Used the web package so got an extra driver for free and petrol rule is half full on collection and return the same. The car was very good on fuel. On return, the hand over process was very easy. Then back on the mini bus and back to the airport - no waiting around. But this was at 8.10am. Will use again.
From: Emma Wheat
Submitted: 01/05/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Szybko, zgodnie z warunkami, a nawet lepsze auto:), rewelacja. Przy opcji pene ubez. zero problemów z oddaniem samochodu, a spieszyo si nam. Jedyne rozczarowanie to fakt, e nie pracuj zgodnie z obietnic na stronie 24h/7,(Never closed 24/7 - i'ts not true :( ) , co przy wylocie o 6,20 i oddaniu sam o 5 rano, bylimy na styk. Tu ukon w stron pracownika, by 30min przed umówionym czasem.. Uwaga dla przyszych wynajmujcych- czyta maile! Mniej stresu przy odbiorze auta:) Mobilne wakacje byy super;)

From: Kajfasz Magorzata
Submitted: 30/04/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Always use you but please improve the waiting times it use to be 5 stars I know you must be popular because of great service and now you are very busy I have had 5 star service many times and know you can do it!More staff on the desk will help I am sure you can stay ahead of the competition!
From: Sara Fearnall
Submitted: 30/04/2016
Rating: (4 out of 5)

I cannot become a client. There is is not a section to allow me to become a client. How do I login?

Reply by Malagacar.com 

Hello Kenneth!

At this link http://www.malagacar.com/password_help.html you can apply for your client login.

Kind regards!

From: Kenneth Brown
Submitted: 30/04/2016
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Just returned from the Costa del Sol and once again the service was first class. Have been using Malagacar numerous times each year for nearly 10 years now and have never been disappointed, keep up the good work and thankyou
From: John Kenyon
Submitted: 28/04/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We chose malagacar.com based on recommendations from friends, and we were happy we did. Great car, at a good price with excellent service (got paperwork done in less than 5 min) We will be back!
From: Erik Jarlstrom
Submitted: 26/04/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted