Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 46

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1606 reviews.

we where in spain during the problems in brussels,we had to stay longer and we went to the agencie,they made no problem the extend the hire off the car and also we payd the correct price very friendly as well the car was in good condition and very clean all ready made a new booking :)

From: Jonckheere
Submitted: 06/04/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Was recommended to Malagacar.com and have to say they are the best car hire company we have used at Malaga. Fast service and no attempt to sell you anything you don't want or need unlike all the others used
From: Dennis O'driscoll
Submitted: 03/04/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I used Malagacar.com for the first time recently. Fast and efficient pick up from airport even though very busy Easter weekend. No long queues at the office. Friendly staff. Nice cars and no hidden costs so peace of mind. Will use again on my next visit to Malaga.
From: Lisa Fairhurst
Submitted: 30/03/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
jeg syntes at man fra start af skal gøre opmærksom på at det er meget vigtigt at man holder øje med sine ting for vi blev uden at vi opdagede det frastjålet vores taske med GPS,Ipad,nye briller plus diverse vigtige private ting. det ødelagde bestemt vores første indtryk af stedet Mallaga car og starten på vores ferie.Senere hørte vi om adskellige som havde fået frastjålet værdifulde ting samme sted. Vi ved alle det er eget ansvar men i al forviringen med at få en bil og kimme afsted så glemmer men et splitsekund at holde øje. Surt surt.Vi skal hjem nu og vi har været glad for at køre med bilen.Havde en god oplevelse på Estepona politistation.Selv om vi gerne havde været den foruden.
From: Kirsten Marie Andersson
Submitted: 30/03/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Everytime I go to Malaga I rent a car from malagacar. They are fast and very efficient.. Very well priced and the guranteed the best price you will get! Definitely worth booking...

From: Ciara Mccarthy
Submitted: 25/03/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
When I picked up my car from malagacar.com, I have to say I was very sceptical. The price seemed too good to be true compared to other hire companies and in the back of my mind I thought that they would try and create some kind of claim for a minor blemish on the car when I returned it. This was not the case at all. I received a very professional and polite service from pick-up through to being dropped off at the airport terminal for the journey home. The collected car was in new condition, spotlessly clean and the hand-over efficient and courteous. I have hired many cars in Spain over the years, but I will certainly use Malagacar.com every time from now on!
From: Kevin Crooks
Submitted: 24/03/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Time to book a rental car from my trip to Spain. Must call Malagacar for the best service in car hire in Spain. I have had my car from them for many many years nice people, nice clean reliable and new cars, collect from and deliver to terminal, and best of all good prices and hidden charges. No point looking to anyone else!!
From: Graham Faxon
Submitted: 24/03/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent Company. Easy, stress free car rental. No hidden costs or 'dodgy' dealing. Quick transfer from airport to their depot only a few minutes away and same in reverse at end of the rental. Only criticism, as with another reviewer, is that on arrival at the very busy arrivals hall, I wandered around like a lost soul for quite a while trying to find the rep before a competitors company rep eventually kindly pointed out the Malaga Car rep who was too intent on chattering to a friend to think about holding the company board up for me to see. Had I been a previous customer I would have recognised her uniform but as a first timer I was a little frustrated. No other criticisms though. Would certainly use again.
From: Alex Anderson
Submitted: 23/03/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

I have used your company for many years never any problem I would not think of using anyone else.. I just wish the pick up at airport was more organised people just push past and jump queue whenever they see your mini van coming .. regards john

From: John Ali
Submitted: 23/03/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service at a very competitive price. Will use again and happily recommend friends and family to do likewise.
From: Brian Campbell
Submitted: 22/03/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted