Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 70

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1641 reviews.

Great great service with both pick up and when handing in the car. We had a flat battery along the way but Malagacar took care of this and after just 1 hour from calling them we were driving. Thanks.
From: Thomas Skov
Submitted: 14/04/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have just returned from a holiday in Spain and hired a car from Malagacar.com. This was my sixth time to use this company and as always it was a flawless experience: great, courteous service; good price and very nice car. I will be back again and again and would recommend it to all my friends. Thank you Malagacar.com.
From: Dermot Halpin
Submitted: 13/04/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
i am a regular customer of malagacar but i am disappointed that i am not getting a good service for my loyalty the last few times i have not received the type of car i have requested they say its a free upgrade which results in a higher fuel cost also you now insist on me paying for extra insurance when i have never brought a car back with any damage this may result in me looking elsewhere.
From: James Pickering
Submitted: 13/04/2015
Rating: (2 out of 5)
Excellent car and excellent service. From the moment we met your rep outside custom clearance, to the driver from the airport to your office, to the guy who signed us in, gave us our car and the guy who took the car back from us. Two things I would suggest is that when waiting for your pickup bus, there should be a sign as to where the drivers pick us up and the drivers should have a device to show which number is next in the queue to be picked up.
From: Vimal Patel
Submitted: 09/04/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you, I will come back to you next time we are in Malaga (has just bought an apartment in Nerja) I like your fast service and quick answers! Best Regards
From: Kennet Severinsson
Submitted: 08/04/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello,
Over the last years we have always rented cars with Malagacar and always were very pleased. We will continue renting with Malagacar.
From: Franz Becker
Submitted: 06/04/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We returned our hire car on Friday the27th March.This is the first time I have cause to complain we where met by a lady shouting at us to move the car forward but where unable to as the car would not restart.We are unused to this sort of practice at Malagacar.The driver of your vechile which dropped us at the airport THREW our cases in the road and drove off.We have hired cars from you for at least 2 years and have never had this sort of behaviour before.Needless to say I was shocked and surprised at this as we have always enjoyed the service we received before.
I look forward to your comments.
Stewart Jupp
From: Stewart Jupp
Submitted: 01/04/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Again, for the second time this year, rented a car with malagacar.com. And again, no problems, great car, no waiting at the desk for half an hour or more and returning is even easier. Just drive in the car, leave the keys in the contact and wait for the little bus to drive you to the airport, or if you fancy a ten minutes walk you can even walk to the airport!No problems, thanks again, karin
From: Karin Wouters
Submitted: 01/04/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I returned today from Malaga and I'm, like last time, very satisfied. It is impossible to make it easier and cheaper!! Until next time, thank you very much!!
From: Ursula Mutterlose
Submitted: 31/03/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just returned a Toyota Auris yesterday and found this rental to be the same high standard as my previous experience with Malagacar. Lovely, efficient, professional Staff and good quality cars. If I were to mention a small problem it would be me not bothering to wait for the shuttle bus at the Airport because of the numbers of people waiting with baggage. Instead I take a 10 minute stroll to the pick up point and return to collect my family at the Airport. Returning car is a joy with friendly Staff driving the rental car back to departures and dropping us and baggage off. I have booked again for May.
From: David Conroy
Submitted: 31/03/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted