Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 72

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1600 reviews.

As usual faultless from start to finish. Booking process easy, pick up on time, fully staffed office so no hold ups, car perfect, fuel policy half full is perfect for me, drop off on return early morning went without a hitch. I only wish some other rental companies in other parts of the world were half as good. I will see you in January as I have booked with you again..
From: Michael Farrell
Submitted: 09/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This is my second time with malagacar.com and it has been a pleasure complete peace of mind to know that the cars are good quality and the service is quick and professional, been with other companies but plan to stay with this company now!
From: Sara Fearnall
Submitted: 06/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This firm provides great service, don't worry if you book with them, first time I have used them, dropped car off at cruise port and delivered I hour earlier than I had booked after phone call, car in excellent condition.
From: David Small
Submitted: 05/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It is the second time that I hire with you because you show reliance and concern; serious company and above all quality cars, I hope to enjoy many more years of your service.
Kind regards.
From: Francisco Cordero Verano
Submitted: 05/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for the efficient service you provided.

Kind regards.
From: Iain Mottram
Submitted: 03/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent, professional service, easy reservation, quick collection and return of car and successful transaction. The car was almost new and in good condition (unfortunately missing safety vests). Can highly recommend Malagacar.com.
From: Franz Becker
Submitted: 02/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Keep using them because of quality cars, good prices and no rip offs.
From: William Scott
Submitted: 01/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good Afternoon

We thought the whole service at Malaga Car was wonderful and went without a hitch.

We will be returning to Malaga and would appreciate a quote for the same type of car.

Thank you again for your efficient service. Love your lovely photos on Face Book. The weather here in Galway is dismal to say the least. Grey and raining!

Happy Halloween

Regards Mary & Pat Lyons
From: Mary Lyons
Submitted: 31/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent value and great service. I would like to add that i think you could improve customer service by sending a confirmation email/text to show that the deposit has been refunded as this is not always clear when vehicles have been dropped off at busy times.
Will use again.
From: Mark Chippendale
Submitted: 31/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I highly recommend Malagacar.com. Professional service, ease of booking and fast car pick up, actually got the car I wanted for my stay in Spain, clean and well-maintained vehicles, and a very responsive management group when a problem arises. I would definitely use this company again.
From: Nanci Yuronis
Submitted: 31/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted