Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 74

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1630 reviews.

Once again a good experience with Malagacar. Good service, good car and excellent price. Thanks.
From: Martin Whitton
Submitted: 24/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Car collection and return in the airport quickly and easily. No hidden costs .. highly recommended!
From: Ad Rock
Submitted: 23/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
very good services, the top! fair prices!
From: Jean Marie Frissen
Submitted: 22/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good morning,

I confirm your latest newsletter for 100%.
It is always a pleasure to deal with your company and this at the best conditions, without any hidden extra costs.
Nice cars, a great service, sympathic collaborators and a real bargain price... what could we ask more?
Happy to meet you again in less than 1 month.

Kind regards,
From: Bruno Verbrugghen
Submitted: 20/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar.com on a number of occasions over the last ten years. The service and cars have been superb. Even when there are lots of new arrivals at the check in desk, they seem to deal with everybody quickly and politely.
I highly recommend them.
From: Paul Rolfe
Submitted: 20/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been using malagacar.com for many years and have been very happy with the service.

I always recommend them to friends visiting Spain. Friendly, efficient and polite service with reasonable prices.

Please feel free to use my name for your reviews.
From: Carol Perrett
Submitted: 19/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
After a lot of research we rented from Malagacar. We rented 2 cars 1 for 6 weeks another for 9 weeks. Prices were amazing so I was worried about it being too good to be true. Both cars were in excellent condition with great customer support. In other reviews I read that the child/infant car seats were old and not recommended so I decided to bring our own. To me it wasnt worth the risk, but they were fine after I saw them in person. Only issue I had was with the 'extras' to rent the car seats or a GPS or other features was extremely high because of the length of rental we had. There should have been a max on the charge for some extras - it just made us avoid getting any of them.
From: Ryan St Jacques
Submitted: 18/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The service provided by Malagacar was very professional and I would certainly use them again on our next holiday to Andalucia.
From: Elaine Ganner
Submitted: 17/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
De persoon van Malagcar.com was niet duidelijk zichtbaar bij aankomst.
Hij had zich beter kenbaar moeten maken, door bv een bordje Malagacar.com te dragen.
Droeg enkel een oranje T.Shirt, wat voor ons niet duidelijk was.
Voor de rest geen negatieve punten, en alles goed verlopen.
Borg is snel terug gestort.
Zou volgende keer terug voor Malagacar kiezen.



The employee of Malagacar.com was not clearly visible on arrival.
He should have been more recognizable, e.g. by carrying a sign of Malagacar.com.
Just wearing an orange T-shirt, which was not clear to us.
No negative points and all the rest went well.
Deposit is refunded quickly.
When returning next time we would choose Malagacar.
From: Dirk & Nicole
Submitted: 12/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Second time I've booked,and again good and quick. Even got an upgrade. Returning the car is just as quick as collecting!! My 200 euro deposit returned same day on creditcard!!will certainly rent here again.
From: Karin Wouters
Submitted: 12/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted