Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 74

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1606 reviews.

Great company!
We had booked the car at home on the internet.
We arrived at Malaga airport, where they were waiting for us and brought the car rental office. There we had the car for a few minutes and we could start a vacation.
Performance was even faster, and they took us to our rental car at the airport.
Generally, all worked fine, no problems, and we were very happy with the service, thank you.
From: Koit Talve
Submitted: 24/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have never seen an airport so busy as Malaga was the day we arrived. There were queues everywhere I thought getting the car would take forever but we got on the first shuttle to leave the airport only 2 or 3 minutes to the office then into quite a queue but they had a lot of staff to deal with people. There must have been 20 people in front of us but we only waited around 15 minutes to get the car. I would have to say I have never seen a more organised and professional car hire company ever. The big hire companies could learn a lot from Malaga Car. (They also charge what they say it will cost on their website without adding loads of hidden extras which makes a change?)
Well done Malagacar
From: Paul Mitchell
Submitted: 24/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very happy with the car rental. NO queue and no hidden charges and no excess. Will definitely use again
From: James
Submitted: 24/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Wij hebben afgelopen jaar febr. 2014 een opel corsa gehuurd via Malagacars service perfect nieuwe auto, betaald met creditcard geen problemen voor 4 dagen betaalde wij €55, incl verzekering geen borg ed.
ook de ophaal en breng service naar de luchthaven perfect gewoon doen beter dan alle verhuurders onder de luchthaven


We have rented in Feb. 2014 a Corsa via Malagacar, service perfect, new car, paid by credit card no problems, for 4 days we paid € 55 inclusive insurance.
Also the pick-up and transfer service to the airport is perfect; they just do better than all companies at the airport
From: Marcel Meijers
Submitted: 23/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service with nice car!
From: John Nicholas Mee
Submitted: 22/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
excellent service again with collection at airport and car etc, only issue i have is that i have still not had my 200 euro deposit paid back to my credit card, although when i returned the car, the chap who took it off me said it had been done, could someone advise please


Response from Malagacar.com

Hello Mr Morgan!

Banks may take around 3 working days to process refunds. Please check again in a few days and it should be there.

Kind regards!
From: Phil Morgan
Submitted: 20/10/2014
Rating: (4 out of 5)
We had booked the car from home on the internet.
We arrived at Malaga airport where they waited for us and took us to the car rental offices. There we got our car within minutes and we could start our vacation.
The return was even faster and they took us in our rental car to the airport.
Overall everything worked great, no problems and we were very pleased with the service, thank you.
From: Maik Papendick
Submitted: 19/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Arrived at the airport a little disappointed the distance had to walk to shuttle bus as I was with my elderly mother who has walking difficulties. Car was fine for the three weeks hired no problems. Returned the car was taken back to the airport in the hire car by malagacar rep this was very convenient, malagacar rep also fetched us a trolley which was very thoughtful. So overall excellent service just unfortunate the distance to shuttle bus.
From: Sue Peevor
Submitted: 19/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've rented many times with Malagacar.
Renault Scenic booked and got a BMW X1
Collection and return smoothly, even at 5:30 am. As usual they are reliable and friendly. Keep it up. We rent again with Malagacar.
From: Franz Frings
Submitted: 18/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service at very competitive price - would definitely use again.
From: Richard Wilson
Submitted: 18/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted