Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 76

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

I have been using Malagacar for several years now and I find that the service is excellent and the choice of cars is good. I will be again using Malagacar in November. Many thanks
From: Clifford Allen Hargrave
Submitted: 24/10/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Once again a fantastic rental from malagacar, simple, straight forward & reliable. Can't praise them enough a joy to do business with on every visit ....roll on our next visit
From: Marcella Hamrogue
Submitted: 19/10/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been hiring cars at Malaga airport for many years - this was the best! Promptly met at the airport, quickly transported to the local office, easy and efficient check in, the car was ready, clean and tidy with fuel. The car did have a few exterior marks but these were recorded. Return to airport was excellent. Yes, I will use Malagacar.com again and would recommend without hesitation. Thank you for an excellent experience.
From: Thomas J Chambers
Submitted: 07/10/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Once again hired from Malagacar.com and cannot find any fault in the whole operation, from pickup at Airport I was on my way South in less than 30 minutes ... Returning the car couldn't be easier, stopped to take luggage out and on bus in 5 minutes, 2 minutes later in the airport. Thank you to all in involved.
From: Frank Murphy
Submitted: 07/10/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used malagacar quite a lot over the last 12 months, and cant fault the service, very friendly, no pressure, decent cars, and very good price, I always recommend them, keep up the good work.
From: Angela Gwilt
Submitted: 03/10/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello Malagacar-Team,
We have rented from you from 04.09.2015 to 18.09.2015 a Kia Ceed for our vacation.
This was the second time and we would gladly return with you next year.
The reservation was as easy as the first time and we could even do in German.
The vehicle was almost new and in very good conditions.
Also returning at 4:50 in the morning was equally smoothly as the shuttle to the airport.
So estimated Malagacar team ... thank you for fulfilling your part and for helping us a great holiday in Andalusia.
See you next year.
Best Regards Regina and Olaf Bracker
From: Olaf Bracker
Submitted: 01/10/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Really great company. We have used them many times and will do so again.
From: Sonja Freebody
Submitted: 30/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have been renting with Malaga car now for 10 years, In April we rented a renault scenic. We did not take out the extra insurance as it was more than the rental price of the car. On the way back to the airport a stone hit the windcreen and cracked it. The bill when it came off our credit card was 605 euro. Outrageous. No fuel rip off but that is at least twice as much as the real cost.
From: Tim Black
Submitted: 30/09/2015
Rating: (1 out of 5)
This is my third time with malagacar.com and i can find NO fault with them. I got a brand new Renault Megane. Staff were amazing on arrival and return. I didn’t take their insurance which wasn’t a problem. They held a 1000 euros excess against my card (not charged) in case of an accident etc. Value for money indeed (178 euros for three weeks inc. fuel. September 1-22).I highly recommend Malagacar without reservation.
From: Robert Bennett
Submitted: 25/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting cars in Spain several times but Malagacar.com has been the best experience so far: cheapest fare around + efficient and caring costumer service + I could postpone the pick up of my car with no extra expanses + I got a better car than what I had booked. At the pick up, a member of the staff checked any possible damages in my presence and registered any single scratch so that I could not be blamed for other people's damages afterwards. All of this in August which is without doubt the busiest and most stressful time for them. I suggest everyone to book with the 1/2 tank policy so you are not charged a single penny for gasoline at the return.
From: Alessandro Carnevale
Submitted: 25/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted