Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 78

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1830 reviews.

Would like to thank Malaga Car for their courtesy and swift service when unfortunately only 1 hour after picking up two hire cars on the 8th Sept we stopped at a service station and had both cars broken into and hand luggage stolen. Due to the damage to both vehicles we could not continue our journey and had to return to Malaga, where both the cars were swopped over like for like and paper work sorted, we were on our way within 20 minutes. Travelling with two toddlers as well, could not rate and thank Malaga car enough for sorting us out after suffering the terrible experience at the start of our holiday.
Great service.
From: Owen Family
Submitted: 21/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
5 star, could not fault the service I received last week.
*All staff including the transfer drivers were very polite and happy to help.
*Cars are in very good condition, constantly saw them leaving the offices when we were waiting. Had a little dent and a mark on mine but nothing major.
*Everything explained clearly.
*Transfers were quick and hassle free.
*Car return was quick, just handed the key to the staff member in the car park when I asked where I needed to go.
I have used a few other companies at Malaga airport and malagacar.com are the best by far, especially with no hidden costs and quality of cars. I will definitely be using them again.
Thanks malagacar.com for your service, please keep it up :)
From: Terry Lyons
Submitted: 15/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Started using Malagacar about two years ago and have just returned after my 10th booking and they were fantastic as usual. Have used many others before but this is the friendliest and most well run car hire company in Malaga. See you in four weeks and thanks.
From: Mark Brocklehurst
Submitted: 15/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was the 3rd time we have used Malagacar and again the staff were very friendly and helpful. The cars are always immaculate. We will definitely use Malagacar when we return next time. Many thanks. Keep up the good work
From: Martin Dennis Bott
Submitted: 14/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good service at a very competitive price. Good to have no refueling charges. Small queue at office but got sorted in around 20 minutes. Will use again.
From: David C
Submitted: 14/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time user and very impressed. Excellent value, helpful and prompt replies to queries. Friendly and welcoming staff on arrival and departure. No hesitation in recommending them. A larger shuttle bus would make them faultless!
From: Alan Hodgson
Submitted: 14/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
With 'full cover' goes Priority check-in,cool.
Just the people pushing to get into the shuttle bus are nuisance. The drivers are very polite, though.
From: Mr Dub Trafka
Submitted: 13/09/2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)
have used Malagacar once or twice a year for around 5 years. In previous years I used many different companies can honestly say Malagacar are the Best. Efficient service, polite and helpful with a fair fuel policy, will be booking for next year’s trip.
From: Gillian Farrington
Submitted: 13/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am very unsatisfied about Malagacar.com. In July I did rent a car for two weeks. For using my amercan express creditcard they asked 800 euro deposit which should be credited to my account after dilivery off the car. The company did not credit the money and doesn't respond to several email questions about this problem.
From: Bert Beenakker
Submitted: 12/09/2015
Rating: (1 out of 5)
We have now rented cars from Malaga Car.com three times and have been very pleased with each car, the service, the staff and transfers to and from airport which have been quick and regular. We will continue to use this company as it is efficient and offers good value for money.
From: Colin Reeves
Submitted: 12/09/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted