MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 79

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 2212 reviews.

Très satisfait de la location de voiture . Accueil et service de qualité. Je recommande ce loueur de voiture.
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Ein Freund empfahl mir Malagacar. Daraufhin habe ich einen Mietwagen für sechs Wochen gebucht. So gut bin ich noch nie bedient worden. Es kann nicht besser organisiert sein. Das Auto war neu, sauber und sehr ordentlich. Übernahme und Rückgabe gingen so schnell, dass meine Frau, die draußen gewartet hat, mich fragte, warum ich mich nicht um die Abholung kümmerte. Aber da war schon alles erledigt. Kompliment. Ich habe Malagacar weiterempfohlen, und ein Freund wird sein Auto auch bei Ihnen mieten. Ich bin gerade dabei, ein Auto bei Ihnen für die Zeit vom 30.12.2017 bis 10.2.2018 zu mieten. Herzliche Grüße. Erich Szelersky
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Ich habe vom 10.-17.05.17 das erste Mal bei malagacar.com gebucht und kann es sehr empfehlen! Ich bin alleine mit Kind gereist und es hat alles super und unkompliziert geklappt (ganz im Gegenteil zu meiner Buchung im letzten Jahr bei Goldcar, nie buchen!!!). Der Shuttle war einfach zu finden, man hat mir das Auto gezeigt, den Kindersitz eingebaut, das Navi eingestellt und über den Tisch gezogen wurde man auch nicht. Gerne wieder! Vielen Dank!
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi, Fantastic new service on arrival(16/5).Very nice employee who met us and arranged the queue for the courtesybus.(this has been a problem before..) Hope you continue this service.We have been customers since 2010..over 32 times Best Regards Mr.Aanesrud
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Habe mittlerweile schon drei Mal bei Malagacar einen Mietwagen für mehrere Wochen gebucht. Ich habe jedesmal ein relativ neues Fahrzeug bekommen. Sowohl die Übernahme als auch die Rückgabe gingen innerhalb weniger Minuten. Danke an das tolle Team von Malagarcar! Ich miete nur noch hier.
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Wij huren al jaren een auto bij MalagaCar en zijn hier zeer tevreden over,vriendelijke ontvangst correcte behandeling en afhandeling, goede auto's met weinig km ,wordt gewassen en schoon van binnen aangeleverd , conclusie een echte aanrader. Raiting 5 stars.
We have been renting a car at MalagaCar for years and are very pleased with it, friendly reception, proper handling and handling, good cars with few km, washed and cleaned inside, concluding a real recommendation.
Raiting 5 stars.
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented an Audi A3 Diesel for 5 days.. May 4-10. drove from malaga to JEREZ for the Motogp Race. One full tank is enough for 5 days (diesel engine) cheap price, car is clean. highly recommended.
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Your web site promises to have an office open 24 hours; to provide NEW cars. Our car had a severe wheel wobble which was frightening. 7 phone calls were made over a time span of several hours to reach your never closed office - none were answered. Car had over 65000.00 Kms on clock (new?). We returned car. second car after travelling for only a few miles noticed stearing badly and found that the front tyre was almost flat. Returned a second time and flat was corrected. This car had over 64000.00 Kms. on clock! It rained and found there was no rubber on windscreen wiper. Malagacars did their best to spoil our holiday. I was told that if I paid more I would be given a better car. But ALL cars should be "good" and paying more should get a bigger more expensive car. I was also told that it doesn't rain in Malaga. Tell that to people caught in floods. I had also filled the returned car with petrol which of course I lost when it was exchanged. Refund? What do you think? I would also like to know why you charge an extra 35Euros if your office is open 24hours AND it didn't show on my quote I was only informed of this on arrival at Malaga . A disappointing experience.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Reynolds,
 
Thanks for your words. We are really sorry you were not happy with the car. The car rented by you had 63.000 kms but that is not a reason why the car must be not in good conditions. Anyway the car will be checked.
 
About to get a better car I think could be a misunderstanding so my colleague like to say a bigger car like a Corsa, Clio or Ibiza but not a better car because the Aygo was in bad conditions.
 
For the used fuel, We will make a refund of 20 euros and for the inconvenient.
 
I don’t agree your version the out of hours charge was not shown in your booking voucher: “Collection of vehicles between 23 h and 8 h / 11 pm and 8 am. The collection of vehicles between the mentioned hours has a surcharge of 35 €.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada


 
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (2 out of 5)
If I could give zero I would. Treated with complete rudeness by a lady staff member, booked a gps- was told I didn't and couldn't get one so was left completely stressed with 3 small children one of which is disabled with no idea how to get to our accommodation. As if this wasn't enough I only realised after that I was charged for a full package and not the basic which I booked. A total disgrace of a company. Do not book a car here! Very upset and caused undue stress.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mrs Hearty,
Thanks for contacting us. I am checking your request and you are right you booked a GPS. Anyway is not necessary to book a GPS in advanced so my colleague made a big mistake and I will have a meeting with her.
 About the Booking and price, I must tell you the booking was made with Full pack rate so this was chosen by you. And you received the booking voucher with Full Pack rate included.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada


 
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Excellent service over many years and will continue to use Malagacar. However, first experience of requesting a baby seat; the staff helpful but the manager of the day extremely rude and unfriendly when my daughter requested additional help when the belts did not fit around her child. Health and safety of all customers including babies and young children paramount.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Hanoman,
Thanks for your words. The customer service is vital for us and the staff knows about. I will talk with the person in charge when you rented the car and the baby seat.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (1 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
All content © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted