Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 85

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

Strange to have such high rated reviews when I was rented a car that was not legal to be on the road acceding to the police. I was stopped as the car they rented me had no valid mot and the police told me this company are well known for not having valid certificates for their cars, so why does no one else not mention it, maybe the company delete any reviews giving negative/honest feedback. I would not want nor recommend the use of this company, who wants an unsafe/illegal hire car?



Response from MalagaCar.com:

Dear Mr. Brett,
Thanks for your email. I am sorry but I don’t agree with your version. I was talking with you in the office on Saturday morning. The car rented by you was and is in perfect and LEGAL conditions.
Regards,
Alberto
From: Mr J Brett
Submitted: 05/07/2014
Rating: (1 out of 5)
I use malagacar every time.Had a booking 18/06 to 25/06/14 excellent as always. The flight for the 25th was cancelled due to French air traffic control. I contacted your office they could not have been more helpful, extending the hire at the same daily rate as for the weekly rate. Telling me just to sort out another flight and let them know when I would return the car.
The directors of this company must be very proud of the service and value they offer. My congratulations to the staff for another excellent experience. I recommend you everytime.
From: Brian James Acton
Submitted: 04/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I rent my cars for years with Malagacar. This year I needed a car for 40 days. Due to the time of hire had to negotiate the price. Then I forgot to confirm the conditions and arriving in Malaga, I had no reservation. However I got (almost) smoothly the desired car model for the negotiated price. Very helpful! I will continue renting my cars with Malagacar. Axel Giernoth
From: Axel Giernoth
Submitted: 04/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have already often booked with Malagacar and have always been very satisfied.
From: Ernst Müller
Submitted: 03/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used Malagacar.com for last 4 years twice a year. Always a pleasant experience quick efficient and always clean cars. No hassle Pick up from airport to get car 10 mins
Return just as quick. Recommend every time
From: Doug Walsham
Submitted: 03/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good service, car in mint condition. There is no downside about the transfer to the offices next to the airport (3 minutes waiting and 3 minutes’ drive) because they have Minibuses for this short trip which are continually taking and bringing customers. Great Value. No surprises, everything is explained in the conditions.
From: Ignacio Romero Garcia
Submitted: 01/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Me and my family and friends have always from the very beginning made our car- bookings at Malagacar!
The prices are fantastic and the service is excellent. We have always got a good treatment from the staff at the airport and at the office at Malagacar. The cars are always clean and smell fresh!
Thank you for your excellent job that you are doing for us clients at Malagacar! Best regards from Sweden
From: Isabella Pernåker
Submitted: 30/06/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using Malagacar for several years as we have an apartment in Calahonda. We have always found the cars and the service excellent. We always recommend them to our family and friends when they use the apartment. Not had a problem yet!!!
From: Colin Crawshaw
Submitted: 28/06/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant service and price. I have hired from many car hire companies at Malaga airport previously but this without doubt is the best. I had a couple of problems, not their fault but their support was first class. I had a puncture and had trouble locating the jack (my fault) within 40 mins of a call to them, I had a breakdown service sorting it out. I parked up one evening and when I returned to the car, the rear bumper had been damaged, I had paid the extra insurance and when I left the car back, it wasn't a problem and we were brought to the airport, straight to departures. I will be using them in the future without a doubt. All fairly priced including the fuel.
From: Raymond Carey
Submitted: 26/06/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello, I have probably rented already 100 times a car in Malaga (almost all car rentals at the airport) and I am very surprised about the service at Malagacar.com. I have rented in May and June there and was very satisfied. Top cars, fast processing, no imposition of extras, nice employees who understand you, affordable prices. If this continues I will always rent from now on with Malagacar.com and recommend them.
Kind regards, F. Becker
From: Franz Becker
Submitted: 22/06/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted