Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 85

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1632 reviews.

So so pleased with the whole package. We rented from 28th Jul-4th August. The pick-up and return shuttle, the friendly customer service, and of course the car. Free Up-grade to our original booking was most welcome. Can't fault a thing. Would definitely rent again and recommend without hesitation. 10/10.
From: Tracie Pratt
Submitted: 05/08/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service, great value for money, no hidden costs they are very clear and honest about everything. Lovely car I didn't want to give it back! Two days of our booked holiday hire was lost due to French air traffic control strike and we were not charged anything for those days, and our booking was changed at short notice with no problem. Good minibus service from airport to the office. I would definitely recommend this company. One tip, make sure to put the location of the office in your navigator as it can be a bit difficult to find on your return journey.
From: Michael King
Submitted: 31/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I booked in June and July for 24 days and am very happy with the rental prices, service and brand new cars. It is the third year that hire with them and every time I am very satisfied, everything is perfect.
From: Heinz Thiel, Saarbrücken
Submitted: 30/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We used this company for the first time in June 2014 and the service we received was outstanding.
We were collected from and delivered back to the airport very promptly and the collection of our hire vehicle was efficient, speedy and friendly.
We will certainly use malagacar in the future.
From: Andrew Ransom
Submitted: 28/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We hired a car in June 14, after reading the reviews, because of the horrendous delays when using one of the 'big boys' last year (it was either Avis or Sixt, I think).
Anyway, the service we received from Malagacar can be described in one word - faultless
From: Thomas James Robinson
Submitted: 27/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Booked for the first time at malagacar.com. Definitely the best experience you can have with a car rental company.
Everything was well organized, staff is friendly and helpful.
Can highly recommend malagacar.com, cars are perfect and service is very customer orientated.

Thanks to malagacar, will book again.
Tobias
From: Tobias
Submitted: 27/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Our second rental from malagacar.com, and everything was as smooth as the first. The car was well prepared, the service on pick-up and drop-off was excellent. We've already booked for our next trip to Andalucía!
From: Geoffrey Hutt
Submitted: 25/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been booking my rental cars with Malagacar.com for around 5 years and do so around 6 times a year. I have found their cars to always be in excellent condition and trouble free. The service is efficient, but not overly friendly.
From: Claude Littner
Submitted: 21/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Since years we spend our holidays in the Costa del Sol and since everything always works so perfectly regarding your rental company (from the online booking to returning the vehicle), we unfortunately "forget" easily to say "THANK YOU" for the excellent service you provide. We always felt in good hands with you and continue renting with Malagacar.com and certainly recommend you. Greetings to all the staff and until next time!

Jens and Kathrin Sowa
From: Jens U. Kathrin Sowa
Submitted: 20/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having used the 'on-site' car hire firms before I was looking for another company that was not only cheaper but had a fairer fuel policy. I therefore used malagacar.com as a result of the many positive reviews.
Excellent service and vehicle and I agree with the many good reviews written about this company.
From: John Farr
Submitted: 20/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted