Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 86

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1835 reviews.

First time to Malaga, car hire looked like a nightmare, chose Malagacar.com, great decision. Courtesy bus fine, queue at reception but with so many staff on we were in the car in 20 minutes. Charged 20 euros for half a tank of fuel, returned half full which was easy, no extra charges, refunded money fine, great deal, great service from happy and efficient staff. Like to give credit when it's due.
From: Jon Shipp
Submitted: 28/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service and great value. The only company in Malaga that provided a cabriolet (super little Fiat 500C Auto) at an affordable price. Having rented before with you - will certainly do so again.
From: Rod Leach
Submitted: 28/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello again to my friends at Malaga Cars, you are without doubt the best company in Spain, when hiring a car. We have had a great deal with you, for the past two winters, and hopefully, we will be back in Spain, at the end of this year for about 8 weeks. See you then.
From: Gordon Cooper
Submitted: 28/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks for the excellent service. Both pick-up and drop of the car was very well organized. Competitive pricing for a brand new Mini Countryman. No surprises in the credit card billing.
And some bonus points for sending over my sunglasses to Belgium (I forgot my sunglasses in the car...)!!!
From: Filip D.
Submitted: 27/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Loyal client of Malagacar (3 years).
They are professionals for the reasonable price. All the cars looks new, but nevertheless you must be attentive. Right choice!
From: Sergey Burtsev
Submitted: 27/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented car from malagacar.com for a 6 days very good company to deal with very clear about their paperwork and terms, we will always use them .Thank you to all your staff very good service. See you soon. Mukesh Patel Cheam Surrey.
From: Mukesh Patel
Submitted: 25/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented a car for the first time in Spain from Sunday May 10th until May 17th.Renault Scenic spotless condition...collected at airport and quickly on our way. Malagacar kept their promise and returned our credit card deposit within two days as promised. When I mailed about this Alberto replied immediately with proof of the transaction. All in all a very satisfactory Experience with a friendly smile for our granddaughter
From: Anthony Grafton
Submitted: 22/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just returned from Malaga last week, once again a fast and efficient service from Malagacar, thank you.
From: John Spalding
Submitted: 22/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This is the first time I have used Malagacar upon reccomendation after having my credit card cloned by one of their compeditors not far away from Malagacar and found the service and vehicle very good (so good in fact I have today booked again for September) . Things were a little chaotic this morning as another customer had dumped a car in the entrance to the building and gone off with the keys ,but this was resolved quickly as the spare keys to the car were found, al in all 5 star service and vehicle
From: Nigel Ricardo
Submitted: 19/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
je suis client depuis plusieurs années et loue un véhicule 2 à 3 fois par an, de plus, je dirige vers malagacar les personnes qui me demandent conseil pour la location d'un véhicule à Malaga. Une seule de ces personnes a eu un problème non négligeable avec la serrure de la portière conducteur. Pour ma part et durant ces années, je n'ai eu à déplorer que de petits bémols sans grande importance. bien sûr, il y a toujours à critiquer, pas d'"état-des-lieux" lorsqu'on reçoit le véhicule ni lors de la remise mais je n'ai jamais eu de souci en la matière même en ayant reçu un véhicule donc la carrosserie n'était pas nickel. Je n'ai jamais eu de mauvaise surprise avec le 1/2 plein. En principe, un coup d'œil sur la jauge avant de partir devrait suffire à piéger un oubli éventuel. L'an dernier j'ai demandé de disposer d'une voiture avant l'heure d'atterrissage prévue pour le vol renseigné, cela a posé aucun problème, la voiture était disponible à l'heure souhaitée. Globalement je leur donnerais, pour le bon rapport qualité du service/prix, un 9,5/10 mais ne sachant le faire, j'arrondi à l'unité supérieure.
From: De Temmerman
Submitted: 19/05/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted