Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 96

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1835 reviews.

Excellent, professional service, easy reservation, quick collection and return of car and successful transaction. The car was almost new and in good condition (unfortunately missing safety vests). Can highly recommend Malagacar.com.
From: Franz Becker
Submitted: 02/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Keep using them because of quality cars, good prices and no rip offs.
From: William Scott
Submitted: 01/11/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good Afternoon

We thought the whole service at Malaga Car was wonderful and went without a hitch.

We will be returning to Malaga and would appreciate a quote for the same type of car.

Thank you again for your efficient service. Love your lovely photos on Face Book. The weather here in Galway is dismal to say the least. Grey and raining!

Happy Halloween

Regards Mary & Pat Lyons
From: Mary Lyons
Submitted: 31/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent value and great service. I would like to add that i think you could improve customer service by sending a confirmation email/text to show that the deposit has been refunded as this is not always clear when vehicles have been dropped off at busy times.
Will use again.
From: Mark Chippendale
Submitted: 31/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I highly recommend Malagacar.com. Professional service, ease of booking and fast car pick up, actually got the car I wanted for my stay in Spain, clean and well-maintained vehicles, and a very responsive management group when a problem arises. I would definitely use this company again.
From: Nanci Yuronis
Submitted: 31/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service highly recommended.
From: James Mc Gregor
Submitted: 29/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you for the good and well-qualified service. Everything was good&easy, even better than expected. I recommend to use malagacar.com for car rentals to everyone.
From: Nilay
Submitted: 29/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We spend a lot of time in Spain and from the very first time we`ve used Malaga Cars. We have always found them to be professional and courteous and would recommend them anytime
From: Leonard Brass
Submitted: 28/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
A great car hire company, fast efficient and friendly service. Ok it's a 2 minute minibus ride from the airport but far less stressful and better value for money than using the big boys inside the terminal.

Many Thanks
From: Julian
Submitted: 28/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great company!
We had booked the car at home on the internet.
We arrived at Malaga airport, where they were waiting for us and brought the car rental office. There we had the car for a few minutes and we could start a vacation.
Performance was even faster, and they took us to our rental car at the airport.
Generally, all worked fine, no problems, and we were very happy with the service, thank you.
From: Koit Talve
Submitted: 24/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted