Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 96

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1630 reviews.

Very good
From: John Simpson
Submitted: 26/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Yet again I have had a wonderful experience hiring from Malagacar. I have hired from you a number of times. You set the gold standard for car hire both in speed of booking, collection and return. Your staff are all very helpful and friendly and go out of their way to assist. I travel the world regularly and hire from most of the major car rentals, you are way ahead of them.
From: Will Hecq
Submitted: 24/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Do not hire from Malagacar. I hired a Mini convertible, and whilst driving, the windscreen just cracked. There was no stone chip, or any damage. I pointed this out and was given a replacement car. When I got home they charged 277 euros to my credit card without informing me, and are now acting totally unprofessionally and unreasonably.


Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Customer, we are very sorry that you have such a negative impression of your car rental experience with us.

Unfortunately, although this is not a very common damage, such things can happen; and therefore WE ALWAYS RECOMMEND HIRING ADDITIONAL INSURANCE when picking up your car, which by the way, we offer at a better price than many other companies.

Every client receives with his booking confirmation complete information which states clearly what is not included in the rental price: “Damages to tyres, rims, hubcaps, side mirrors, windows, locks and the bottom of the vehicle. An additional insurance is available for the above mentioned damages”.

You choose not to hire the additional insurance and unfortunately happened the damage. Again, we are sorry but we had to charge the replacement of the windscreen.
From: Peter Hurley
Submitted: 24/02/2014
Rating: (1 out of 5)
I got my refund back on my account a couple a days later as promised. Quick, smooth and trustworthy company. Will certainly rent a car from Malagacar.com again!
Best regards,
Gitte M, Sweden
From: Gitte M
Submitted: 24/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Exceptional service. Although busy and we had to wait for the 4th minibus for the transfer the wait was no more than 6 minutes. On arrival at the office we were 9th in line but 6 staff were on duty so service was very quick. No additional out of hour charge when we returned the car at 7.30am and the minibus took us back to the terminal. Highly recommend this honest and exceptional company.
From: Henry Mckenna
Submitted: 24/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
After recommendation from friends we have now used Malagacar 3 times and never been disappointed. Everything they promise on the website they deliver!
From: George Buchan
Submitted: 20/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Malagacar is the best company, very good treatment and luxury service, thanks and best regards.
From: Kamal El Ghalbi Mazhour
Submitted: 20/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We (2) were from 09.02. to 02.16.2014 in Torre del Mar and had a Toyota Yaris. Everything worked perfectly: professional and friendly employees. We are very pleased. Would prefer a solution of full / full. So the risk of fuel is not burdened on the lessee.
From: Norbert Wessel
Submitted: 17/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We chose Malagacar based on the customer reviews and weren't disappointed. Everything went smooth from car collection to drop off. I was a bit worried about the deposit but it was paid back in time. Would definitely come back.
From: M Altaf
Submitted: 14/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just left an almost new Auris back yesterday and a very helpful employee left us back to Departures in good time for our flight. I have to say it was a very enjoyable experience renting from you for the fifth time and each experience has been the same. The no nonsense attitude is refreshing and is a reflection on the professional management of your company. Thank You!
From: David Conroy
Submitted: 12/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted