Wines from Jaen

Torreperogil: is the largest wine producing area in the province. The area includes some very lovely municipalities, such Baeza, Úbeda, Canena, Ibros, Lupión, Sabiote and Torreperogil. The wines here are reds and whites, very much like those from Castilla-La Mancha.

Bailén: This area may be considered as an extension of La Mancha. The principal wine producing municipalities are Bailén, Baños de la Encina, Guarromán and Santa Elena. For the most part, these are red wines.

Lopera: This is the smallest wine producing area in Jaén, at the western side of the province and it covers Andújar, Arjona, Arjonilla, Porcuna and Lopera. Here the wine Montilla-Moriles wine.

back to: car hire malaga

Malaga Spain

Site map | Legal warning | Privacy policy | Cookies | Affiliate Program | Work with us
Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga, Spain.
All content © 2023 - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.
Online Support
24 hour services
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted